You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W1|Traditional Retail Shopping : "The joy of shopping for fish and vegetables at the Lhokseumawe traditional market"|#burnsteem25

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

I read and I identified myself, when mentioning "housewife" wow yes ma'am we understand prices haha, I love the place where ccompras, is open and has that charm to see the products well arranged, freshness and you know the prices reflected in steem praecen me accessible, even cheaper than here, I was surprised with the price of shrimp here on the island is siper expensive and I love it, is one of the luxuries that I hear from time to time.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Oh is it more cheaper at my local area? I surprise also. Thanks my friend for visit my post and leave positive comment .I really appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13