Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W1 | The Economic Diary game [January 14, 2023] : Distribution of government funds to the needy, purchase of shoes

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

20230114_204139_0000.png

Thumbnail from canva



THE ECONOMIC ACTIVITY DIARY GAME (14/01/2023)



Today was a sunny day, and by the grace of Allah, we got a chance to see the sun after many days. The sun had not been coming out due to the cold for the last few days. I woke up at 8 in the morning, and seeing the good weather in the morning, I went for a walk and returned home after refreshing myself by walking and exercising.


PicsArt_01-14-02.21.53.jpg

Sunny Weather

PicsArt_01-14-02.21.17.jpg

Morning walk

Then I took a bath, put on new clothes, and left for the shop without eating breakfast because the shop opens at nine o'clock and it was almost nine o'clock. When I reached the shop, poor and destitute women had come to it and started taking money. And we take this money out of their account, and that money comes into their account from the government.


PicsArt_01-14-02.26.38.jpg

Needy Women

PicsArt_01-14-02.23.54.jpg

At the shop

Our work was very good today because the bank system was down for two days and every woman who thumbed on the device was getting money because both the device and the system are working very well today.

Early this morning, we had withdrawn the money of fifty women, which is about three lakh and fifty thousand rupees. And if we talk about this price in STEEM, then a total of 8,750 STEEM has been distributed in those wallets.

because a woman's account receives 7,000 Pakistani rupees from the government. After successfully paying the ladies for some time, I got hungry and went to a popular biryani shop in my area.


PicsArt_01-14-02.29.52.jpg

Withdrawing money

This is a very old and famous shop in our area, and its name is Master Chicken Biryani. Their Biryani is very delicious, and everyone's heart says "tasty" loudly after eating it.

I went to that shop and I bought a hundred Pakistani rupees' worth of rice, and it had a chicken piece. The chicken and rice were cooked very well, and the chicken was so tender that it melted in my mouth. I myself am very crazy about their biryani, and I consider it one of the best biryani shops in Pakistan.


PicsArt_01-14-02.27.23.jpg

Master's Chicken Biriyani

PicsArt_01-14-02.28.09.jpg

Chicken Biriyani

Then I returned to the shop and resumed my work as usual. Today, women were not so busy because the banking system worked very well, which helped us a lot to avoid the rush.

Then we continued to distribute money until five o'clock in the evening, and today we have given more than a hundred women their money. Then the system stopped letting us withdraw money because the time was up and we had to stop the work.


PicsArt_01-14-08.09.44.jpg

Shop

Now I was feeling very tired and hungry as it was quite late, so I headed to a small hotel in front of our shop, where all the food is made from pure ingredients. This hotel had a variety of delicious food made in a native style.

Then I ordered a meal that consisted of egg and potato curry, along with 2 rotis. No doubt the meal was really delicious, and then I paid one hundred and twenty rupees for this meal, which is equivalent to three STEEM.


PicsArt_01-14-06.57.44.jpg

Desi Hotel

PicsArt_01-14-02.33.24.jpg

Meal

Then I went to buy shoes because my university opened and I had to go back to the hostel to study, so I went to a store to buy new shoes. The shop was very classy and had lots of beautiful shoes there.

After some research, I found a pair of grey coloured shoes that I liked, and I inquired about the price, which was 2000 rupees, and I bought them. These shoes were exactly what I imagined and looked great on me.


PicsArt_01-14-02.32.19.jpg

PicsArt_01-14-02.31.01.jpg

PicsArt_01-14-02.31.40.jpg

Buying new shoes

Then I came back to my house and rested for a while because I had been tired all day. Then, after giving time to my family, I went to bed, and that's how another busy day ended. Thanks for visiting, guys.



CONCLUSION



Today was a very busy day, but it was one of the good days because today I took many prayers from poor women because I helped these women by withdrawing their money. And today I had food from different hotels that was very tasty and made from pure indigenous ingredients. Then, in the evening, I went to buy shoes, and this time was also very good. Overall, it was an experience and a busy day for me. I have learned a lot from today. Allah Hafiz.

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you so much for the support dear @suboohi.

 last year 

Thank you and welcome to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community. We really appreciate your efforts to write good and interesting articles on Economic Activity - Diary Game for Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W1. Hopefully the information in your writing is useful and inspires readers.

Before we verify, please be reminded to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck, brother @malikusman1

Status club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting18.2 ( 0.00 % self, 177 upvotes, 131 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.1/10
Verification date
January 14, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Thank you for the verification sir @harferri.

 last year 

zabardast .. pakistani food are look very delicious . especially rice

 last year 

Bht shukria dost.

 last year 

Great post on the Economic Diary game for S7W1! The idea of distributing government funds to the needy is a crucial aspect of any functioning economy, and it's great to see it being highlighted in the game. The added element of purchasing shoes also adds an interesting layer of complexity to the scenario. Keep up the great work!

 last year 

Thank you very much friend hamza for your good comment as well as support.

Always sympathise with the poors and help them in need. Thanks for sharing this.

 last year 

You are welcome friend @affanali.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42