The Steemit Awards 2023 ||

in Steem Entrepreneurs8 months ago (edited)
this photo taken from harferri sir,post

We are writing today for the 2023 Steemit Awards for Best Writer, Best Contributor and Community Awards. I am very happy to have such an award throughout the year. Proud to participate in such a competition. We can easily highlight talented people in our writing.

Best Author


I consider @radjasalman sir as one of the best writers in this community according to me. He is a primary school teacher by profession.

He presents everything on the steemit platform in a very beautiful way. I always read his writings. He is a good writer as well as a good person. I have taken help from sir for many of my work. I like radjasalman sir, articles very much.

He does, however, present a variety of sources very nicely in his writings. I think you will also benefit a lot from reading Sir's writings. Especially those who are students like me, I would request to read Sir's writing. I consider sir as one of the best writer because of different facts and writing style.


Best Contributor to the Community:-


I nominate @harferri sir as best community contributor at steemit awards 2023. He is a hard working man. I have seen interest in Sir's work for last 1.5 years and spending most time. He always works following steemit platform rules. I was quite surprised by the work style of sir. A large charitable organization is run through Sir. The work of this charity is possible only through Harferri Sir. As far as I know he started writing about the first business idea. I salute him for his work. Some days ago, one made his employment from a business idea. He devotes sufficient time to support various members. He is a best applicant for the amount of time he spends on the steemit platform.I wish sir good health and long life.


Best Community:-



I have several valuable reasons for choosing Steem Enterpreneurs as the best community for steemit awards 2023, some of them are:-

  • Through this community we can easily publish our valuable writings. The writings we can publish here are:- Diary Games, Economic Diary Games, Business Ideas, Art, Recipes, Charity and various other valuable topics.

  • The @steemkindness charity foundation is run through this community. And from this foundation the helpless people are helped.

  • Many students can continue to pay for their education by publishing their own writing in this community. I like this job the most.

  • This community always works hard to stay plagiarism free. This community regularly verifies posts to maintain post quality, which plays a different role from other communities.


Big thanks to @steemitblog team for organizing such a nice awards competition in 2023.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Thank you for choosing me as one of the nominees for the 2023 Steemit Award. It is an extraordinary award for me to be compared to many other great people. Let's continue to learn and develop together here

 8 months ago 

Thanks a lot sir,

 8 months ago (edited)

Thank you for your participation in The Steemit Awards 2023. This contribution is very meaningful in an effort to support every initiative from the Steemit Team for the growth of Steem. We really appreciate it.

Status Club#club75
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Voting CSI13.9 ( 0.00 % self, 83 upvotes, 63 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
November 24, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 8 months ago 

Thanks a lot sir,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64