The Diary Game || 17th May 2023steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

★Assalamu alaikum★


𝘏𝘦𝘭𝘭𝘰 𝘉𝘭𝘰𝘨𝘨𝘦𝘳𝘴,
I am @mainuna. I am from Bangladesh. Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine Too. I will share my day today.

Cover Photo


Made with canva


I share with you what I do every day.I try to do something different almost every day.I divide the day into parts based on my daily routine.It helps you understand a lot. And I have much better to present.


Morning



First thing in the morning when I woke up, I had a light breakfast and then went outside for a walk. After I had a light breakfast, I went out.In the morning I ate dal puri. Dalpuri is a popular dish of Bangladesh.Every morning a huge crowd gathers in the small shops of the market to eat this dalpuri.Cooked pulses are inserted inside the puri and fried in oil, the puri has an incomparable taste.


Noon



In the afternoon I go to the market to buy some fruits. Let's buy some fruits there. Today I am going to see a sick patient. So I buy some fruits and go there.Apple is a popular fruit. Apples are rich in iron. Apple is called pushpaput in biological language. Apple fills our blood void.Apples are sold at the rate of Tk 300 per kg. There are many varieties of apples out of which I bought the red color variety.


Afternoon



In the afternoon I go for a sightseeing tour in my neighborhood. There I buy nuts from a nut shop.Eating almonds reduces hunger. Almonds are high in calcium. Almonds hold our prices very well.Then I take pictures with my sightseers.



I travel to the Rubber Drum Amtali area. There the water of the bridge is raised and lowered by the wind.Many people can be seen gathering there. Many newlyweds with children can be seen there.A very beautiful place. This bridge is built over the Kakra river. Car tolls are collected there.


Evening



In the evening some of us hang out at a tea shop. There we eat some fried charcuterie. Today we had papad and some piyaju there. Finally we have tea there.After the chat, I returned home. This was my day's work.


Device information:
DeviceReadme Note 10Pro
Photographer@mainuna
LocationHWH3+GPG চৌপথী বাজার

Thank you everyone for reading my post.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last year 

Thank so much.

 last year 

Thank you for sharing the original post. Take your time to visit other users' posts and engage with meaningful comments. Keep up the good work.

Team verification results :

Status Club#club75
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 17 upvotes, 13 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
May 17, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Thank you sir,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43