The Diary Game || 15th May 2023steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

★Assalamu Alaikum


HELLO BLOGGERS,
I am @mainuna. I am from Bangladesh. Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine Too. Today I will share my day with you.


Cover Photo



made by canva


I do a lot of fun things at my day job. I will try to share with you what I do. I divide my work into 4 parts of the day to present it easily. It helps you understand a lot.


Morning



First thing in the morning I wake up and do rice work in my house. The rice crop has been raised at home. Along with everyone at home, I also have to help in drying rice. And I have been working for quite some time to help. Then I come outside to lay the jsckfruit where we have a kathal tree. Jackfruit is a very interesting dish. This results in a large amount of vitamins. Jackfruit is rich in vitamin "A". Kathal is a favorite fruit of many of you.


Noon



In the afternoon I go to a nearby shop for something light to eat. I saw a sandesh shop there. Sandesh is a very tasty dish. Sandesh is mainly made with milk. It is dipped in milk and then sold. Many popular foods are recommended. Sandesh is sold for 10 rupees per copy. If we calculate that, we can see the price of 300 taka per kg.


Afternoon



In the afternoon I spray a PGR on my crop field. I have some crop fields where a lot of vegetables are grown. I use PGR in there to grow my vegetables. You will be happy to know that I eat a lot of peppers and onions. I generally spend the afternoon tending to my vegetable garden.Because it is possible to earn a lot of money by selling vegetables. Many of you are aware that vegetables are a very useful food for our body.


Evening



In the evening I mostly go to the market to spend there I had tea today. I usually drink red tea without sugar for the most part. Finisher is Halal which is very beneficial for our body and provides instant energy to our body.


Device information:
DeviceReadme Note 10Pro
Photographer@mainuna
LocationHWM8+J35 চৌপথী বাজার

Thank you everyone for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44