The Dairy Game || 15th May 2023steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Entrepreneurs โ€ข last year

๐€๐ฌ๐ฌ๐š๐ฅ๐š๐ฆ๐ฎ ๐€๐ฅ๐š๐ข๐ค๐ฎ๐ฆ


Hello Bloggers. I am @mainuna. I am from Bangladesh. Hope everyone is well. I am going to share my day with you today as I do every day.


Cover Photo


Made by canva


I share with you my daily routine.I describe the day with details of morning, afternoon, evening and night for everyone to understand.


Morning



First thing in the morning I wake up and go outside to freshen up and exercise.Then I came home and freshened up again for work.Today, after coming home in the morning, I went to see a tree on my roof. There I planted a white rose tree. My rose flower bloomed today.You can see how beautiful a rose is caught on the tree.



This morning before going to work I got a call from the house next door. Today I was given the job of planting flowers in a yellow makhanor state for a girl next door's wedding. It's nice to get a wedding invitation. Finally me and my younger brother decorated the stage. You can see the arranged stage.


Noon

Today at noon I sat down to read a book while resting after eating. You can see the book. Name of the book: The Miracle of the Morning.The book is written in 50 languages โ€‹โ€‹of the world. The book has the best rating on rockmarie.com.My monthly habit is that I buy one new book at a time.

Afternoon

In the afternoon we eat some fried rice while everyone hangs out. Frying rice along with chatting in the afternoon is a lot of fun. The story can be shared with everyone.



Chalvaja is a very interesting dish. I like to eat I hope you will enjoy it too.


Evening


Today several of us go to Dinajpur city to eat shahi kopata. The anger there is much more fun. People come from different areas to eat their kopta. There everyone eats their delicious fried food.All in all I had a great day today.

Device information:
DeviceReadme Note 10Pro
Photographer@mainuna
LocationHWM8+H59 เฆšเงŒเฆชเฆฅเง€ เฆฌเฆพเฆœเฆพเฆฐ

Thank you everyone for reading my post.

Sort: ย 
ย last yearย 

Thank you for sharing the original post. Take your time to visit other users' posts and engage with meaningful comments. Keep up the good work, brother @mainuna

Team verification results :

Status Club#club75
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 10 upvotes, 9 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
May 15, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

ย last yearย 

Thank you so much dear sir,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43