Fishing scene in Teesta river ||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year


Assalamu Alaikum

I am @mainuna. I am from Bangladesh. Hope everyone is well.Alhamdulillah I am fine too.Today I will share fishing scene in Teesta river."


I went fishing in the river Teesta quite some time ago. Today I will share that with you. The width of this river is about 3 km. Thousands of people are fishing in this river with boats and nets. Many people earn their livelihood by fishing in this river.



Almost all the fishes of Bangladesh are found in this river. I have never fished this river before. Today I went to catch fish in this river and saw a lot of people there. There is often a crowd of people.A type of net called chatka net is very well known in our country. Fishing in the river is much easier with this net. Small fish are mostly caught in these nets. So I also took pictures of these small fishes.



After catching the fish, the fish is being sold on the banks of the river. Many people are buying fresh fish from here. I like to buy fish from there. Many shops are located around this river. There are many delicious food stalls in those shops which are crowded in the afternoon. There is a bridge here, the length of which is about 3.5 km.



These small fish are much more fun to eat. I noticed there that people from many parts of Bangladesh came there to fish. I saw there many people had gone to the middle of the river and kept a boat. At present, many people are lifting bala from this river as the water in the river is low.



Here it can be seen that 10-12 people in a boat in the river are catching fish by going deep into the river with nets. It is said that around 50-60 villages are connected with this river. Here they make a living by fishing. Many times big fishes are caught in the river which gives us economic development.




Device:-Readme note 10 pro
Location:-V67W+RG6 Gangachara


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post.

20230927_094645_0000.png

Curated by : @astilem

 last year 

thanks sir,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63