Contest : "Everything About My Work"|| 3th July-2023

in Steem Entrepreneurs11 months ago

Hello Bloggers
I am @mainuna. I am from Bangladesh. Hope everyone is well.Alhamdulillah I am fine too.Today I am going to participate in "Everything About My Work" contest given to the Steem Entrepreneurs community. Thank you @harferri sir, for organizing such a nice event.


Cover Photo



When talking about my work or work experience, agriculture comes first. I mainly work in agriculture and my experience is entirely about agriculture.Bangladesh is a major agricultural country. About 80% people of our country are involved in agriculture profession. I study agriculture. Besides studying, I work in an agricultural company. You will be happy to know that my job is to work with various crops in the field and advise the farmers on how to grow the crop well. I mainly deliver various types of pesticides to farmers' homes.



The best of my ignorance was revealed this time in the paddy season. I gave a hormone free to the farmers at the time of paddy planting. So I put different boards on their land. All those whose land I have planted these boards have improved the quality of their crops. That is, the hormone that I applied to their land was a root growth hormone which increased the yield of the land due to its application.



I don't just show my ignorance on the field. I discuss various crop problems with the farmers within the village. I have received several awards for my work experience. If the village farmers follow the advice, they are much happier and the crop quality is good. I use my experience to conduct two such meetings every month with the farmers.My whole day work is with the farmers. I work with farmers selecting crop diseases and work on #steemit sites when I have time.



The previous two pictures were at the time of planting the rice plant but these two pictures were taken at the time of the emergence of the rice ears. Basically I am sharing with you the ignorance of bringing up the entire agricultural system. I share with you the ignorance of an entire season of paddy.Based on my ignorance, farmers are treating their land for blast, weevil and BPH diseases. If I share my work with Bangladesh agricultural researchers, they help me financially.



These two pictures are taken during the harvesting of paddy. By exploiting my ignorance, the farmer was able to grow a good quality crop, thus putting a smile on their face. Basically, the most beautiful ignorance of my life at present is the ignorance of doing agricultural work.

  • Reasons to go into agriculture profession: Here you get the love of people and you can fulfill your food needs by producing good crops.

  • Another reason is that through agriculture one can involve oneself in the economic work of the country.



This was the ignorance of my work. Hope you like it. Ending here today.


You are invited to my contest:@afrinn @aburihan1 @sahmie

I gave 25% to @null #burnsteem25 & 10% @steemkindness.



Device information:
DeviceReadme Note 10Pro
Photographer@mainuna
LocationHWM8+J35 চৌপথী বাজার


Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Welcome and thank you for your particpation in the contest : Everthing About Your Work. Best of luck @mainuna.

Status Club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI6.6 ( 0.00 % self, 64 upvotes, 29 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
August 03, 2023

This post was scanned with https://contentatscale.ai/ai-content-detector/ to detect the use of AI and the result is that this text was most likely written by a human.

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much sir,

𝗧𝗘𝗔𝗠 𝗕𝗨𝗥𝗡

Your post has been successfully curated by @jyoti-thelight at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much.

 11 months ago 

Terima kasih telah berbagi pengalaman di sini, @mainuna

Anda adalah orang baik yang bekerja untuk kebaikan. Saya mengapresiasi pekerjaan yang anda lakukan. Semoga semuanya berjalan dengan lancar. Jikapun anda mendapat masalah, semoga solusinya segera terpecahkan.

Salam!

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much.

 11 months ago 

My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40