SEC S15W2 - Day, 21-01-2024 : Economic - Diary Game(Metrorail travel for the first time).

in Steem Entrepreneurs6 months ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I am participating in Week 02 of the Steem Entrepreneurs Community Engagement Challenge Session 15. Today's topic is Steemit Engagement Challenge S15 W2 : Economic - Diary Game. I hope everyone will like my diary writing.

Economic - Diary Game.png
Design By Canva

Today, I woke up at 5.00 am, brushed my teeth, and prayed Fajr. Then, I log in to my ID on the Steemit platform and upvote and comment on five posts. Today, I scheduled to discuss with a Travels. I have to go about 25 km from my home. From there, I have to go back to the office. So I left for travel at 7.00 am. Take a picture first after leaving the house.

IMG20240121072806.jpg
In front of my home

I have an office colleague going with me. I left home and met my office colleague for the first time. Then the two of us went to Dhaka Jatrabari from a place called Dhaka Match by Laguna car. Our capital Dhaka is very congested. So I think about how to travel traffic-free. So, I took a bus from Jatrabari to Motijheel, the capital city of Dhaka.

IMG20240121075441.jpg
Me & my office colleauge


Dhaka Match to JatrabariLaguna Car50 Taka(Local)1.82 Steem
Jatrabari to MotijheelBus Car20 Taka(Local)0.75 Steem

IMG20240121081854.jpg
Shapla Chatwar

Shapla Chatwar of Motijheel in the capital Dhaka is a very famous place. So, I took a picture of Shapla Chatwar. Many people call this place Bank Para. Because the head offices of all the banks in Bangladesh are located here. A populated place.

IMG20240121082048.jpg
Motijheel Metostation

I come to Motijheel and go to the metro rail station to take the metro rail. The first metro rail has been launched in Bangladesh. So, going by Metrorail is a curiosity and an opportunity to save time. So we went to the second floor of the Metrorail station and first cut the ticket. Very nice pleasant environment. We book tickets from Motijheel to Pallavi. We are given two punch cards. I will be traveling by Metrorail for the first time in my life so I take a lot of pictures in the station.

IMG20240121082345.jpg

IMG20240121082934.jpg

Trains leave every ten minutes. We boarded the train. After five minutes the train left. The train gives the message of arrival at the station through complete software. It took me twenty minutes to reach my destination. I got down at Pallavi station and punched the automatic card and went out through the gate. My journey has been very easy and pleasant.

IMG20240121082946.jpg


Metrorail FaresMotijheel to Pallavi2 Tickets160 Taka(Local)6.05 Steem

IMG20240121083451.jpg

IMG20240121083757.jpg

Then I got down from the Metrorail station and hired an autorickshaw to Shedu Travels. I stayed there for about half an hour. I originally contacted Travels to go to France. Knowing the procedures to go to France, I went to the Metrorail station to go to the office again.

IMG20240121100551.jpg


Autorickshaw CarMetrorail station to Travel Office30 Taka(Local)1.13 Steem

Then we sat and had breakfast at a shop next to the Metrorail station. Buy two send witches and half a liter of water and eat. I had not eaten anything since morning so I was very hungry. After eating, I entered the Metrorail station.


Send witches2 Pcs120 Taka (Local)4.54 Steem
WaterHalf a Liter25 Taka (Local)0.94 Steem

IMG20240121102631.jpg

Now we purchase two punch card tickets from Pallavi station to Motijheel station. We didn't get a seat on the train when we left so, we had to stand. After about twenty minutes we reached Motijheel station. It was my first metro rail journey so enjoyed it very much. But it took me much less time, and I didn't have to get stuck in traffic.

IMG20240121103730.jpg


Metrorail FaresPallavi to Motijheel2 Tickets160 Taka(Local)6.05 Steem

IMG20240121090736.jpg

Then, punch the card to get out of the metro rail station. Then, I went to Jatrabari by bus from Motijheel Shapla Square. The bus was local. It took a long time to reach Jatrabari. Then, from Jatrabari, get down in front of the office by Laguna car. It was noon.


Motijheel to JatrabariBus Car20 Taka(Local)0.75 Steem
Jatrabari to Dhaka MatchLaguna Car50 Taka(Local)1.82 Steem

Then take an hour's rest and go for lunch. After lunch, I logged in to my ID on the Steemit platform. Upvotes and comments on the writings of various writers till the evening. Then, at 6.00 pm, I left for home from the office. After reaching home, take an hour's rest.

IMG20240121155828.jpg

Post a diary game on the Steem For Bangladesh community after praying Esha at night. Then at 10.00 pm eat and sleep.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@sualeha
2@lirvic
3@suboohi
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your daily economic activities for the Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 15 Week 2. This interesting article "economic-diary game" has been checked and assessed with the following results :

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub100
Grade9/10
Review Date
January 22, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation :
  • Hope you had a great time on Metrorail. I haven't traveled on Metrorail yet.
  • Best of luck to you in the competition.

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Metro rail travel that you have shown to us is really enjoyable to read for everyone because sometimes when we travel locally and cover a distance of some kilometres then we enjoy the way and I can see that today was the day you enjoyed in travel and you spend your money in giving rent of your 25 km travel I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge

 6 months ago 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 6 months ago 

My pleasure ☺️

 6 months ago 

Hello @mahadisalim! Your day was a fascinating adventure with your first Metrorail travel. From morning prayers to managing your office duties, your day was filled with engaging activities. Your initiative to explore a traffic-free commute to Dhaka, using various modes of transport like bus and Metrorail, reflects a smart approach. The pictures of your journey add a personal touch to your diary. It's commendable how you shared the costs in both Taka and STEEM, making it clear and relatable.
Success on your entry.

 6 months ago 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 6 months ago 

Hai teman... Pasti sangat menyenangkan karena ini pertama kalinya anda melakukan perjalanan metrorail, anda menikmati sarapan pagi dan duduk di samping stadiun metrorail,pasti mengasyikkan.

Semoga sukses kawan

 6 months ago 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 6 months ago 

Wow, you have had a very interesting day traveling with your friend and you have so many modes of transport at your disposal which made your journey easy. I congratulate you for the nice images and a wonderful trip for this post.

 6 months ago 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Greetings 👋@mahadisalim Your first experience with the Metrorail is fascinating.Your detailed journey from ticketing to enjoying the ride paints a vivid picture. Its great to see how you navigated through different modes of transport. Wishing you more pleasant and time-saving travels in the future. Allah Hafez.

 6 months ago 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59