Annoucement : Green Business Ideas - Innovative solution for the environment

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year (edited)

Annoucement : Green Business Ideas - Innovative solution for the environment

Assalamu Alaikum,

My steemit id name is @mahadisalim.
I am from Bangladesh.

How are you all? Hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I will participate in an adorable contest by @harferri of the Steem Entrepreneurs community. The contest is called Green Business Ideas. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Contest Green Business Ideas.png
Design By Canva

Today I will present my business idea through this competition. Many people will benefit from it.

Green Business Idea Step 1:

I will follow my economic side first. Since I need more balance, I will do an aggro farm first. At the farm, I will first purchase twenty milk cows. Then I will buy twenty small cows. I will start with a large area. Here I will plant green grass in some parts, which would benefit the environment and feed the cows.

image.png
Image by Pixabay

Green Business Idea Step 2:

I will make a fish farm next to the cow farm. Apart from fish farming in the pond, I will farm ducks and chickens. I will build the duck and chicken houses on the pond because the duck and chicken droppings will be used as fish food in the pond. This means I don't have to buy fish food. I will plant flowers around the pond. By the end of the year, I will be able to sell a lot of flowers. My environment will be saved because of blooms.

image.png
Image by Pixabay

Green Business Idea Step 3:

Renewable Energy: I will cover the roof of my project with solar panels. I will meet the needs of my project with the electricity generated from solar panels and sell the remaining electricity. I will build a biogas plant for cooking. I will use my cow dung to produce gas in the biogas plant. After finishing my cooking, I will sell the remaining gas. The environment will be much better if we can use renewable energy properly.

image.png
Image By Pixabay

Green Business Idea Step 4:

I will make milk-based sweets with the milk produced from my cow farm. I will make ice cream with this milk. With milk products, I will give 3/4 shops where milk products from my farm will be sold.

image.png
Image By Pixabay

I will do all the projects in one place. Every project of mine will save the environment. It will not pollute the environment. I suggest innovating with this idea; the environment will also be protected. The livelihood of many people will be saved.

image.png
image By Pixabay


Thanks, everyone, for viewing my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 last year 

I think you already have a pretty good knowledge of this topic. You have a lot of good plans for big projects like the ones you've described. However, it requires a lot of capital.

Good luck in your plan and success in this contest 👌

 last year 

Thank you for reading my post. I am dreaming to do such a project.

 last year 

You're welcome buddy. I wish you success in your dreams 👍

 last year (edited)

Aggro farming, cattle and fish farming, renewable energy and dairy products are attractive ideas for green businesses. Business ideas can be implemented to save the environment, create jobs, and innovate. Thank you brother @mahadisalim for participating in the Contest: Green Business Ideas.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI8.6 ( 0.00 % self, 62 upvotes, 43 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
May 29, 2023

Note : This post has received 50% vote support from the @steempreneurship community curated account according to the percentage in the contest announcement.

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Thank you for reviewing my post.

 last year 

Hello my dear friend @mahadisalim

It goes without saying that the role of plants in protecting the environment is the greatest. Supply of food or energy in the living world Plants can make their own food, no other animal can make its own food. Plants make the basic food ingredient called carbohydrates or glucose through the process of photosynthesis using solar energy. Then it gradually transforms from one class to another and provides energy. All animals are directly or indirectly dependent on plants for energy, whether they are carnivores or vegetarians. So plants are producers and all other animals are eaters. In a word, life on this earth is unimaginable without plants.i wish you my best.
Best regard @jannatmou

 last year 

আপু আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ। সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44