Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 1 || Business Review in my City (Karachi) By @maazmoid123

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

image.png


Good day everyone, I hope you all are doing really great in your lives. Firstly I want to congratulate the entire people who are behind this successful event of Steemit Engagement Challenge. As a writer on STEEMIT, I was writing for about 2 years on this platform, but still, there were times when I didn't know what to write.

And this challenge has awakened my inner writer and the other best thing that happened to me is that it made me an active person, as an Introvert I never leave my house but I have to think about making the posts and have to leave the house to find the Business to review about, have to do some social work and also to engage with new people.

And as today I have to give the Review about the business in my city (Karachi). And as it is a financial hub of the country Pakistan and also the 6th populist city in the world there are different types of Business from the big buildings, to shops, to a person holding something in his hand and selling it on the streets.


Business Review

The businesses I have chosen to make a review on are the Street business of Karachi. But as we know to cover all the street business will be a lot harder for me, so today I just went outside to cover the street business of Karachi and I found some fruit was selling on the carts.

I think these businesses are really important in a country's economy, as we all know about the big business and about their millions or billions of transactions yearly, but these small street businesses have trillions of transactions with each other annually. And that is the thing which astonished and interests me the most.

I know this because once I was also part of those small businesses, and have the experience of purchasing and selling the accessories to those street business sellers. The I have chosen to show you guys does not have a 1 point where they sell, they go around in the whole city in the cart selling there things.


image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

The pictures I have taken from the place shown below:

what3wordsimage.png
Plus.Codesimage.png

Things I bought


when I went there to click the pictures, I also bought some fruits from there:

image.pngimage.png

Cost


Fruits ItemsPKRSTEEMTRX
Banana80 (Dozen)0.936.76
Sapodilla (Chickoo)100 (Per kg)1.168.45
Melon60 (per kg))0.705.07
Water Melon50 (per kg)0.584.22

That was all from my today's post in engagement challenge, it was a good challenge and I loved participating in it. Thank you

Camera Used: Oppo F9 Pro

Regards,
@maazmoid123

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome and thank you @maazmoid123 for your participation and contribution to the success of the "Steemit Engagement Challenge" Program initiated the Steemit Team by participating in the Steem Business Contest from the Steem Entrepreneurs Community

May success be with you in life and steem on!

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75YES
#club100YES
Beneficiaries 20%YES
Voting CSI20.0

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😊

 2 years ago 

Los comercios informales o de buhoneros (como se le conocen en Venezuela), siempre se han considerado una alternativa económica en comparación de precios con comercios de mayor envergadura.

En el apartado de la frutas, por lo general se consiguen frutas de mejor calidad y de mejores precios. Así que es una alternativa a la economía personal y familiar.

Me gusto mucho tu publicacion.

Te felicito.

Hasta la proxima...

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99