You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge || STEEM GROWTH CONTEST || How Many Hours Did I Spend On Steemit In The Last Week || By @nasir.steem

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Wow that is so inspiring, that you even take time out while on your work, as my mind just do not work until I open my mind and kick all of my family member out of the room and than think in peace to write haha.
Steem on.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for commenting. Even though I only have a little time, I use it to open Steemit. But I like to write while exchanging opinions with friends, sometimes it helps me more to get ideas.

 2 years ago 

Yeah that's the main thing that we should discuss it with people around us, that gives us more courage and ideas to write about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36