Go Around - Steem Business Promo Program : BUY T-SHIRT "STEEM ENTREPRENEURS" WITH SBD

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago (edited)

25% payout share to @steemkindness


Good afternoon steemians. on this occasion I share my activities transacting with Steem dollars (SBD).

Last Tuesday, September 21, 2021, I bought a t-shirt with the Steem Entrepreneurs logo using sbd. I took the shirt that I bought directly from Mr. @harferri at Alfat Coffee.

image.png
with mr @harferri

I bought the Steem Entrepreneur shirt for 1 SBD or if it was converted to around 100,000 rupiah. The price is certainly very cheap and affordable, besides that, as previously mentioned, 20% of the proceeds from this sale are donated to the treatment of the parents of a steemian in North Aceh. By sending 1 SBD to @steemepreneurshop, it means that we have given charity 0.2 sbd or 20,000 rupiah. "Besides get a t-shirt, you can also get charity".


image.png


I bought a black t-shirt with size M, the material is very soft and suitable for activities. My purpose in bought this t-shirt is to introduce STEEM to the public, especially entrepreneurs, to join steemit and receive STEEM and SBD assets for buying and selling transactions. So the mission is to say that we can use these digital assets for the real world. hopefully by wearing this shirt I will be more enthusiastic in promoting Steemit and the public will get to know steemit more quickly.

The following is photo proof of the transaction using SBD that I did:


image.png
capture transaction with SBD


I invite all steemians to continue to maintain the steem ecosystem and make steem a means of cash exchange in the future.

I would like to say thank you to @harferri who has worked so hard to produce this t-shirt and also thanks for @irawandedy, @tucsond, @Amryksr.


Best regard

@longhendra

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Terimakasih @longhendra sudah berdonasi dengan membeli kaos steem entrepreneurs ..... saleum takzim

 3 years ago 

Siap.. Salam takzim juga bg @harferri

Mantap Baju T'Shirt Steem Entrepreneur, Warna hitam sudah cocok dengan Anda. Very Cool.

 3 years ago 

Siap Terima kasih pak @tucsond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37