Economic Activity | Shop for Kitchen Supplies and Fruits at Traditional Markets

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

659EFDDD-8F14-4C39-B9E8-607C16536C1C.jpeg
20% to @steemkindness

Peace be upon you, mercy and blessings. Greetings to all of us.

Hello all stemian friends,
Today me, my sister and my nephew, we went shopping for kitchen necessities. We shopped at the Syamtalira Bayu Inpres market. The distance from where I live to Bayu is about ten minutes by motorbike.

When I got there, I immediately went shopping for the things I needed. Such as chili, garlic, red goods, tomatoes, and others. After we finished buying all the things we needed, we immediately went back home. When turning back home, my nephew saw a fruit seller, and the fruit was one of his favorite fruits, sapodilla fruit.

0678E826-C0CB-4979-9D72-03A6D3F77EB9.jpeg

I immediately approached the merchant and asked the price. Unlike usual, today the price of sapodilla fruit is expensive than usual. Usually I buy at a price of IDR 10,000 per kilo gram. But for this time the price of sapodilla fruit reached Rp. 13,000 per kilo gram.

"This sapodilla fruit is big in size, so the price is a little expensive". That's what the seller said. Because my nephew really liked it, I bought the fruit. Do you know all stemian friends....? If this brown-skinned fruit has a lot of benefits for the health of our bodies.

F37CFBB3-C863-47C4-A91B-87E28CAF1DE4.jpeg

The fruit, which is famous for its distinctive sweet taste and legit contents, is very good for consumption to maintain our immune system, all stemian friends. In addition to its sweet taste, this sapodilla fruit also contains vitamin C. Here are some of the benefits of consuming sapodilla fruit according to the knowledge I have read from wikipedia and several sources of health articles.

  • Consuming sapodilla fruit can relieve stress.
  • Sapodilla fruit is believed to strengthen bones.
  • Smooth the digestive tract.
  • Normalize blood pressure and can prevent bacterial infection in disease.

0FE667BF-48F0-48B7-9C2B-6A2BD80DF715.jpeg

Besides being very beneficial for health, sapodilla fruit is also very good for pregnant women to consume, all stemian friends. For pregnant women, for example, consuming sapodilla fruit can increase endurance, relieve cramps in the legs, prevent and relieve constipation, increase iron absorption and prevent anemia. So consuming sapodilla fruit is really very beneficial for our body. For fruit lovers, this sapodilla fruit is also very delicious to make juice.

All stemian friends, this is my short story today, and also some information that I know about sapodilla fruit. Thank you for reading and supporting my post, I hope it's useful.

Regards
@lienla

Sort:  

"Great job!

Your high-quality post has been upvoted by the Lifestyle curator team managed by @ponpase. We enjoyed reading it a lot.

Follow @steemitblog to update the latest information about Steemit."

 2 years ago 
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck, brother !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66