Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W6 | My vision and and mission to join Steemit

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Assalamu'alaikum all friends of entrepreneurs, I hope you are always healthy in whatever part of the country you are in.

20230217_010236_0000.png

Edited on Canva


Alright friends, this time I will tell you about an interesting theme to follow. Everyone likes steemit because of the various benefits it provides, besides that there are many advantages that we can see and learn so that we can also become good and wise bloggers in utilizing social media.

Steemit is a social network or social media based on Blockchain technology and digital currency (cryptocurrency). I was initially ignorant of how to operate technology including other social media. I only know steemit through my husband, but I was interested because the explanation was very simple, made me understand and finally joined steemit. And I'm grateful and I enjoy every time I'm on this platform.


Tell us how you first got to know and decided to join Steemit.

image.png

When I join the platform at April 2021

I know steemit long before I joined him. I had just given birth to my first child in 2018. My husband was someone who introduced me to steemit, but because of my situation and condition at that time, I discouraged myself, because for me steemit is not just looking for rewards, but will also become a second home to me and i don't want after joining i will disappear.

I love the world of writing, especially not just writing, I will also receive gifts from it, it makes me very happy and motivated because I am just a housewife who doesn't work. I love my world here, and I love it, it looks simple but I'm so grateful to this platform.


In your opinion, what are the advantages of Steemit compared to other similar platforms.

Of course these platforms are very different. I'm not the first person to join steemit, but I myself feel a big difference compared to other platforms. Steemit is a place for creation and innovation. Writers are encouraged to actively write and create without copying (plagiarizing) on any occasion. And I learned a lot of new things here, little by little every day and I'm still learning to this day.

image.png

Apart from maintaining the originality of a steemit work, it also provides proper rewards for those who are consistent in the form of crypto currency which is also worth investing in again. Besides that, steemit also emphasizes us to power up to strengthen the account and for me it's like an investment in the future.

This is also a very secure social media because providing a different password and not easily hacked will provide comfort and trust for those who register an account and start being actively involved on the platform. This platform is amazing, I can even get to know and establish friendship with some people out there and this relationship is very close and unplanned.


Write down your main motivation and purpose for joining Steemit.

New knowledge, crypto world, blogging, investment, charity, creation, innovation, everything is on this platform. There are many things that encourage me to be motivated to join steemit. I like to write in notebooks, but I've never written in a blog. This was new knowledge for me, and when I started, I was very happy when my writing was published and made available to those who are also on this platform.

They provide positive comments, motivating moderation and I also get rewarded for that. Happiness is immeasurable when someone appreciates the work, I become motivated, learn and keep learning and make me also able to support them which I will do like when I first joined, this is a form of motivation to others and especially to myself. Everyone is very warm and respectful, anyone can grow without discrimination, and if there is then everyone will help and reject those who do.


Do you intend to power down? or even more excited to power up? Tell us! and what is your strategy not to lose your club status.

The two power-ups and power-downs are two very different things. On the one hand he is increasing strength and it is like investing, on the other hand turning off or withdrawing steem (stop investing). I'm sure everyone wants them to be able to invest long-term in a platform that has many benefits.

I will continue to increase my steem power by consistently doing power ups from the rewards I get. I know that those who also power-down have good reason conditionallyand situations for what they do. Whatever the reason, doing a powerdown is not recommended because it will also affect many things.

Currently to maintain my club status, I try my best not to pull steem, I've been consistent with my club100 for 9 months, and I only rely on the TRX that I have out of necessity. If the need is big again, maybe I will try to be as much as possible in club status while setting aside my reward for power ups.


Write briefly, your goals and hopes with Steemit in 2023.

image.png

source pixabay

As time goes by, I have high hopes for this platform, which I believe I will be able to achieve little by little by being active and consistent in what I do here.

1. Become Dolphin 1x 2x 3x...

I am grateful that I have reached the dolphin in early 2023 thanks to the club100 that I did. And I don't want to just be at the current level, I will continue to consistently power up because it really affects many things.

2. Be useful for others.

Currently I'm trying to continue to grow and learn in steemit. Gradually I also want to be able to help and motivate those who also want to grow in steemit. I'm sure we will succeed together without having to feel competitive and bring each other down. This is a creative place where every creativity is highly appreciated.

3. Keep growing

I am grateful that the previous year has given me a lot of learning that I can go through. Even with unsanitary conditions and a bit difficult, my enthusiasm and motivation to continue growing on the platform has not died down. I'm still consistent with my initial intention, and that intention has established my goal on the platform, and I hope that I can do it as well as possible.


Before I end it, I will invite my friend @molida @mesola @okere-blessing @abialfatih @sailawana @bondtasir to take part in this week's challenge in the Steem Entrepreneurs community Here The Link

Thank you for reading my publication, see you soon,
from your friend,


ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thank you for sharing your vision and mission of joining steemit. We are grateful steemit has had a positive impact on your life. Steem Entrepreneurs wish you more success on the Steemit platform.

Before we verify, please be reminded to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck, sis @liasteem

Status club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting6.1 ( 0.00 % self, 55 upvotes, 45 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.4/10
Verification date
February 17, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Semoga makin sukses dan dapat mewujudkan visi misi anda di platform ini

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sofian88


Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Waalikum salam, I can see we are having same goals for our steemit journey this year. But I must add you are way ahead from me. 🙈
Nice of you to add keep growing 🐱
@growwithme! 😂

 last year 

Selalu terkagum dengan caramu menulis kakakku sayang...
Semoga sukses selalu...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48