Contest, "Tell Us, Your Dreams Business" || I Want To Establish A Company Engaged In Information Technology And Advertising

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago (edited)

10% rewards of this Payout to @steemkindness


Hi entrepreneur friends wherever you are.
Are you busy and in good shape?
Hopefully all of you are always healthy and for those of you who have a business, hopefully it will always run smoothly.

inCollage_20211011_205829579.jpg

Before I tell many things here, first I want to thank the organizers of this contest, Mr. @harferri and also for the Steem Entrepreneurs community who have given me and other Steemian the opportunity to come together to share what business is our dream. This is very strange, when we are running our own business as I am currently running (AG2-Soevenir), but have to present my dream business which is completely opposite to my current business.

Well, maybe everyone has a different business spirit, but they all just want the business they are running to be advanced and reap success, that's not apart from me either. Well, now is the time to tell me what my dream business is.

Establish a company engaged in technology and create a platform that can be used by all human beings in all fields (Effort Company)


IMG_20211011_162100.jpg

That's my dream business, and I was motivated by the social media platform I've been using so far, and as I used this cryptocurrency-based social media platform (STEEMIT) I became more familiar and as a first step I wondered if this platform had interviews. specifically to be able to work here? Or do they give me the opportunity to work here?

Effort Platform Business

Business NameEffort Business
IndustrySocial Media and Advertising
Founded11 October 2021 ; 17 minutes ago
Founder@liasteem
Head officeNorth Aceh, Indonesia
Operation areaIndonesia to the rest of the world (2021–Next time)
Key character@liasteem
ProductsMessenger, Watch, Portal
IncomeUS$40.838 billion increase (10 Minutes)
Employees49,886
LanguageMultilingual (141)
Register accountMandatory
StatusActive

Like other social media such as Facebook, which was founded by Mark Zuckerberg. He has extraordinary innovation and his social media is used by almost all people. But when I got to know steemit, this gave me another view of social media today, where Steemit gives us the opportunity to think creatively, innovatively, originally, based on facts and become good writers and provide information to each other about some things that we can't reach on the internet. all over the world.

A few days ago I watched a premiere cinema at one of the TV stations. Circle, is the title of the film, where there is a young woman at the beginner level who gradually opens up opportunities for her imagination to become reality and can be useful for the lives of the general public. This film tells how a platform is able to provide many conveniences for its users, and also from a platform we can conduct elections without having to leave the house, and broadcast live and the results cannot be modified so that the election will be cleaner than corruptors and vote thieves, and of course with a strict account sign in.

images(19).jpeg
Source

I am very interested in this, where I am on the Steemit platform and I really want to have a platform like this and do cooperation with this platform. I am a woman, but I am a hard worker and never give up. I just want to give a different color to this platform through my ideas and skills. I know this is not easy, but I want my company to become a big company and the benefits can be enjoyed by all its users with the best innovations that I will provide and work with this platform.

What are the advantages and disadvantages of my company?


Advantages


SGN_10_11_2021_1633950830945.jpeg

  • You can withYou are free to access my platform wherever and whenever you want.
  • Because my platform will be in blockchain technology, it will be very safe for you to store all the data that you will enter or the data that you will change without deleting the previous data.
  • You can upload your activities live
  • You will also receive like an ATM card that serves as a means of payment
  • You will get health insurance
  • You can see the world through the platforms we offer even if you don't actually go there
  • You will get results according to your efforts in committing to our company.
  • You can do charity with charity clubs in our company and you can choose with the points that we have determined in various parts of the world according to your wishes
  • If you are honest then we will really appreciate it.
  • We will accept whatever skills you have, if appropriate then you will be recruited as a partner of our company and will receive all the benefits.

Disadvantages


SGN_10_11_2021_1633951305473.jpeg

  • We will always provide the best for you along with the times and technology, and we provide a box of criticism and suggestions in the corner of the application so that we can find out customer complaints and can also be more advanced to adapt to the needs of users of this platform, so there will be no losses. you will get if you are careful to keep your password wherever you store it.

Setting up a company is not easy. In my company later I will provide artificial intelligence so that it will be more accessible to everything that cannot be reached and all information will be channeled quickly and accurately so that we will know early on what are the obstacles in our company.

images (26).jpeg
Source

How I can integrate My business with STEEM in Promo-Steem activities.


Of course my business is very familiar with Steem and SBD, in fact I will agree to some other cryptocurrency payments such as Bitcoin and Ethereum, because my company is very large and will work with this Steemit platform where curation gifts are accepted with Steem and SBD and TRX, and my company will take the trust of customers so that they will also be interested in what my company does and. Apply the same and this can be the biggest promo-steem event.

No one knows how the future of cryptocurrency will be, but my company will still accept payments with Steem SBD or TRX according to the market value at the Trading price. So, crypto investors and traders or ordinary traders can trust my company as a platform that contributes to blockchain technology or not.
Thank you for joining my dream business, and if possible the Steemit platform is the first platform that will receive all these benefits especially for its users.


Thanks for visiting my blog and seeing what my dream business is. A big thank you to this community and also to all the Steem Entrepreneurs team;
@harferri as Admin.
@irawandedy as Admin.
@subkiusman as Mod.
@tucsond as Mod.
@sofian88 as Mod.


Sort:  

Very Nice dreaming for the future. Hopefully that your dreaming can be achieved. Thank you for participating in this contest. Good luck

 3 years ago 

Thanks you very much for your support and attentions...
Amiinn...
😇🤗

 3 years ago 

Thanks you very much for your support and attentions...
Amiinn...
😇🤗

 3 years ago 

Mimpi yang semoga akan tercapai hendaknya.
Terima kasih @liasteem telah berpartisipasi mengikuti kontes.

 3 years ago 

Aamiin...
Thanks you Mr. @subkiusman

 3 years ago (edited)

Terimakasih @liasteem sudah berpartisipasi di Kontes "Tell Us, Your Dream Business"

Salam

Note : Jangan lupa tempelkan link entry di kolom komentar "Pengumuman Kontes"

 3 years ago 

you are welcome mr.
Nyan.....
Saya hampir melupakan yang satu itu.
Masyaallah..
Terima kasih banyak Mr. @harferri

 3 years ago 

Wow.. this is a big business, we really like the idea and concept of this business. We believe this business will be realized with sufficient capital, special employees and a clear target market as well as a work program that is measurable to the goal. A hardworking woman will always succeed with her calculations and accuracy. Best wishes for @liasteem's dream business, hopefully STEEM can help make it happen...

Have a nice day @liasteem

 3 years ago 

Aamiin... Thanks you very much for your support.
😇🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51