SEC - S15W3: LIFE IS Full of Ups and Down

in Steem Entrepreneurs7 months ago

IMG_20240204_193739.jpg

canva

It is difficult to admit that our journey in life is full of struggles that cause us to suffer emotional feelings, physically, and mentally unstable to face the trials in life. If I look back on my life, I come from a low-income family. My parent's income is enough to feed our whole family. But they tried to send it to college in a prestigious school in our place. But for God's grace, I graduated from my course and am happy to achieve my first goal in life. However, the struggle in applying job is difficult for me because I did not find a job that fits my course. But I know that the struggles will end soon and I will land a career that is best for me.

How do you understand the meaning of "Life is an endless struggle" in everyday life?

Life is usually described as an endless struggle because each day we will face different challenges in life. As long as we are alive, we can experience many struggles in life. Our journey was filled with many obstacles and challenges that tested our potential and determination to face the trials that we encountered in life.
As we pass through our lives we can encounter ups and downs in our everyday life. Each day has different trials that we will encounter and face the whole day. As the sun shines new struggles in life will come and when the sunset appears it's the time you completely overcome the struggles or face them again on next day.
As long as you embrace the situation a valuable lesson will emerge from it after it's over

Tell us about one personal challenge you are facing and your approach to it.

IMG_20240204_195133.jpg

canva
I have many personal challenges that come in my life over the past year but I have overcome it. But my biggest challenge in life that is hard to forget is that I never landed a job from my course. I applied to many companies but they never accepted me. I lost my confidence after many months of applying. Still, I passed a resume to some companies who are hiring but they said that I was qualified for the position.
Until I decided to pass a resume and application letter to the company that is hiring in the economic zone. I applied as a Garment quality controller. It is not the kind of work that I want after graduation. They accepted me for the job because I have the potential and determination that I was able to fulfill my duties. I know that life is not about trying to stay what you are but pursuing another path that makes you full of satisfaction.

How do you overcome these challenges? Explain the concrete steps you have taken.

I overcame this challenge by accepting the fact that I couldn't land a job with my course. I need to encourage myself to apply for another job in a manufacturing firm. I am applying for a quality controller of a garment factory in our place. I was hired and became a supervisor of the quality control department where I managed the quality of the garments before it was sent to the respective buyer.
The steps that I have taken to get my position

First, I have to work as a quality controller and know the standard quality of each buyer.
Second, You must fulfill your duties and obligations to the company where you are hired. Show your capabilities and potential so that you will be promoted to a higher position
Third, Motivate yourself and manage your teams to be successful. Then recognize whatever the success of your team member.
Fourth, Apply your learning knowledge of how to handle the people surrounding you in your workplace.
Fifth, Be patient always with your members.

Is there support from those closest to you in your struggle?

IMG20230318115219.jpg

Yes, of course, my family and friends will support me in my struggle. They give me some advice to look for another nature of work. Because of my confidence and strong determination, I can use my learned knowledge in my present job. Now they have allowed me to work in their sister company in another country.
Even though we have graduated from college with a degree we don't know our real path in life.

How do you maintain enthusiasm and motivation? Are there any special principles or values that help you stay focused on life's journey?

As long as we have breath, we will never give up our lives. We must maintain our confidence to face all our struggles in life. Every day is always a struggle so we must continue to set new goals and stay positive.
My motivation in life is the key to my success in my career journey. This allowed me to overcome all the challenges in life and achieve my greater dreams in my life that I could experience life abroad.
Every challenge in our life is always a great opportunity to be strong. Because of the challenges we have faced, we create a memorable success story in life.

Allow me to ask my friends @maris75, @graceleon @goodybest @angelycong, @kyrie1234 @natz04 to share the entry with the community

Regards

@liamnov

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for your participation in the Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 15 Week 3, by sharing your original and interesting entries with us. Hopefully your story can inspire other people to remain persistent in facing every obstacle in their life towards success.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade9.0/10
Review Date
February 04, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation :
  • Your entry has been successfully reviewed and meets all the criteria for the challenge. It's verified. Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 7 months ago 

Hello, hope your day is going well.You've been through tough times but you kept going. Job rejections hurt but you found a different path.

Your family and friends helped you stay strong. It's great to read that you've found success in a new job., really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖😊.

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much

 7 months ago 

¡Saludos amiga!😊

Es casi imposible que la vida sea fácil porque, ella por naturaleza es complicada y, curiosamente se duplican esas complejidades con lo cambiante que somos los seres humanos y, debido a ello no nos debe quedar la menor duda de que, para evitar que todo eso difícil nos desequilibre, debemos esforzarnos.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 7 months ago 

That right! challenges will continue to exist and exist if we are still alive! facing challenges is an "endless struggle", including the story of you having difficulty getting the job you want.

But a person's hard work and "patience" will make them stronger and stronger, and can prevent them from getting stressed or depressed over failures and difficulties.

Hopefully you and all of us will remain enthusiastic without stopping fighting and fighting for our rights as long as we are alive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66