Benefits of Technology to run my business

IMG20220605134442.jpg

Hi guys, this post is as my participation in [contest] Issue 3 - What is your strategy to optimize technology for your business development?, by @afrizalbinalka

IMG_20220603_142631.jpg

Before speaking at length, I would like to reiterate that the definition of business is an activity carried out in the form of creating a product or it can be said in the form of a service to generate profits. In another context, business is work that involves the process of exchanging goods and services or also called buying and selling with the aim of making profits both individually and in groups.

IMG_20220605_203714.jpg

In a previous post I wrote that I do several types of business, one of which is selling clothes, the clothing sales business that I do is seasonal, namely before Eid al-Fitr, Eid al-Adha and when the harvest season arrives. Friend, in an effort to achieve this business goal or to increase business growth requires various ways to be done. It's true to get high sales is not easy, I learned a lot from successful entrepreneurs by trying to implement various ways to increase sales, ranging from building good relationships with customers and creating wider relationships with various techniques, including promoting products by utilizing technology.

IMG_20220603_142524.jpg

The current era is much different from the past where technology has become a necessity for business people and also to improve the quality of business, Talking about technology, at that time I was one of the people who still needed guidance in using technology for business progress, so in this case I was assisted by my brother and I to do promotions, including promotions through YouTube and Facebook. The use of you tube and Facebook as a medium to promote my business has played a very important role in increasing business results. besides that it also provides convenience and fluency for me to be able to communicate directly without having to spend a lot of money. There are also several other steps that I take in order to take advantage of technology for business improvement, including I often communicate via cellphone with two or more customers and prospective customers without having to meet face to face, and use WhatsApp and messenger chat media to send messages. product image and business domicile address.

IMG_20220605_210025.jpg

For daily routine business such as selling, I use technology to manage business finances well, the presence of technology with applications for good business financial management makes it very easy for me to percentage, view cash flow and prepare programs.

IMG_20220605_203745.jpg

IMG_20220603_142536.jpg

[https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=pfbid02v2HBHZCoWHeEgvSSZLK4uP7wtnTD2UygoKn1UoCYtw2GH3Y1ADp2ac7no7FaNmhl&id=100041976287010]

@latifah1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice post my friend keep up the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48