Steemit Engagement Challenge III | STEEM COOKING CONTEST | by @laser145

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago


280013866_1445742505865430_1510252982542506358_n.jpg

Chocolate truffles published in pixlr / by: @laser145

A big greeting to all the Steem Entrepreneurs community today is my 21st entry and culminating week III with my 7th assignment, I come to talk about my review of the Fresh Market Self Market Bakery.

When I entered the establishment they had air conditioning, the facilities were clean, there was a worker who is the one who distributes the products that one chooses and there were 3 cashiers who accepted credit cards, foreign currency, and national currency. when I arrived I saw that the tables were very clean as well as the chairs and the floor. then I arrived looking at the different products that were in the showcases.


Separador8.png

Meals:

279850514_457690732791718_8903775149664194981_n.jpg

Cakes / by: @laser145

They sold different foods from chicken, club house, hamburgers, to desserts and sweets, as I had already had lunch I decided to buy some desserts, the delicious chocolate truffles, immediately the worker told me that I should cancel at the cashier, the attention of the cashiers was fast although they were not very attentive if they had a soft drink left that I asked for grape so I realized that they do not have a real time inventory control on the computer. Something I noticed is the data they handle since they asked me for my ID number and name to save it in the data.


Separador8.png

Service:

image.png

I paying, and withdrawing products / by: @laser145

It was quite fast, I gave the bill to the worker who was dispatching, then she gave me my truffles in a box, she used gloves and also tweezers to grab the candy, what I noticed is that with the same gloves that grabbed the food or tweezers she also grabbed the wipes to clean and remove the dirt, so it is not very ethical and not healthy to do this type of actions, although I grab the truffles with the tweezers, I do not touch them with the gloves.


Separador8.png

The environment:

The atmosphere was cool, although the chairs were extremely uncomfortable, I imagine that it is for marketing reasons and the psychology of the customers, there is a strategy that many restaurants use and that is the hard and uncomfortable chairs, this makes customers order more meals to seek comfort in the food.

They did not have televisions or radios on, there were few people, I asked for the sweets to take away, they did not have waiters so you had to pay and then pick up the products yourself, they had very few workers, the bakers, bakers, cooks, cashiers and the worker all fulfilling a function.

Showing invoices and products / by: @laser145


Separador8.png

Geographic location according to ://what3words.com/chico.llaveros.avisos

image.png

https://what3words.com/chico.llaveros.avisos


Separador8.png

Lista de articulos comprados en Bss y en Steem:

ProductBs.Steem
5 chocolate truffles with ceresa up2014.425
Refresco 2 ltr grape128.655
VAT 16%5.123.69
Total37.1226.77


Separador8.png

I invite you to join the Challenge of selected communities by clicking on [Challenge3].(https://steemit.com/steemitengagement/@steemitblog/steemit-update-may-9th-2022-steemit-engagement-challenge-season-1-week-3)
Posted by @steemiblog encouragement and much success.***


Separador8.png

by: @laser145


All photos and content are royalty free until proven otherwise.

All photos taken with a T9 cell phone and Samsung galaxy s9.

fdf.gif

If you want to Know more about me ∞ you can do it through this link This Is Me

" Enjoy Steemit Engagement Challenge III and participate in the @steemitblog challenge "

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome and thank you @laser145 for your contribution to the Steem Engagement Challenge - Season 1 - Week 3 program by participating in the Steem Culinary Contest organized by Steem Entrepreneurs Community.

Visit at least 5 other contestants and provide meaningful and relevant comments so that the objectives of the program are achieved perfectly - Steem on !

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO
Beneficiaries 20%NO
Voting CSI10.3

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

 2 years ago 

thank you very much for the rating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61