Steemit Engagement Challenge 4 | STEEM GROWTH CONTEST - Theme : How many hours have you spent on steemit in the last week

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

image.png

edited in pixlr / by: @laser145

Hello dear Steem Entrepreneurs food this is my 23rd entry since the beginning of the challenges I have been constant and dedicated in terms of the challenge that I put @steemitblog. I am very happy with your organization and way of evaluating each of the participants a greeting and let's begin.


Time I spend at Steemit

I started in the year 2021 in February to be specific since that time I have dedicated my most time to the platform to study and research, when I was told that I could earn money while creating content, I began to investigate more and I realized that increasing the power could meet many goals.

The time dedicated to steemit I use it to learn, share ideas for jobs, create content and additional research, I have had the opportunity to meet many wonderful people in the course of this time on the platform that someday I may meet in person.

My time that I dedicate to the platform is almost 12 hours a day or more it depends because sometimes I am from the cell phone, or from the desktop pc that I generally use to make my content, I do 1 to 2 post daily. from the contest I do every day without fail to daily and also answer messages and greet people.

As I said before every week I make 7 publications of the Engagement Challenge plus 2 or 3 daily, last week I made 7 publications and 2 daily for a total of 9 weekly publications in addition to reading other post commenting give like, and also talk to people in the groups, when I get up in the morning I always check the platform to see if there is any new message any news I answer one or another message if there is.

In the afternoon at noon I start to make my publications for the challenge or the diary depending on the day. Each publication varies in time from about 4 hours to 6 hours even more depending on the terms that are developed in each community and I do it very professionally.


Separador8.png

My suggestions about the next participation challenge

Really all the goals for this challenge is very well organized by the host, everything was very well thought out and premeditated each step is a goal accomplished and is a fundamental part of the next step, one of the things that should be changed for the next challenge according to my own criteria, is the planning and organization to implement an evaluation chart according to each job done with a pass or fail grade, something like this:

Criteria Remark
Verified user YES
#steemexclusive YES
Free of Plagiarism YES
Club5050 YES
#Club75 YES
Club100 NO
Voting Bot NO

Comment/Recommendation

Recommendation


TotalRate
Total10/10

Note: the table was taken from cryptoacademy.

That all communities have a single format would be great for the good review of the curators so that it is fast and efficient, and so each user knows if you are doing well or poorly their work. according to the above mentioned by the administrator of each community.

Also according to my criteria and if there were the economic possibility of opening another additional curator or even a 4th curator for a total of four curators, it would be spectacular, can you imagine the enormous growth that the ecosystem would have. I only speculate the large number of users that would be included in the weekly challenges.

All the other objectives are well worked I have no complaints about this really is a very good job by the administrators of steemit in contributing to the interaction of each user and encourage votes and comments from each of the participants.


Separador8.png

Thank you very much for reading my participation today as I said before this is my 23rd participation and we are going for the remaining 5 participations to finish the first stage of the teemit Engagement Challenge.

I invite the following to participate @gema777 , @endersontowers, @jensys888


Separador8.png

I invite you to join the Challenge of selected communities by clicking on [Challenge3].(https://steemit.com/steemitengagement/@steemitblog/steemit-update-may-9th-2022-steemit-engagement-challenge-season-1-week-3)
Posted by @steemiblog encouragement and much success.***


Separador8.png

by: @laser145


All photos and content are royalty free until proven otherwise.

All photos taken with a T9 all images have their source

fdf.gif

If you want to Know more about me ∞ you can do it through this link This Is Me

" Enjoy Steemit Engagement Challenge III and participate in the @steemitblog challenge "

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome and thank you @laser145 for your contribution to the Steem Engagement Challenge - Season 1 - Week 4 program by participating in the Steem Growth Contest organized by Steem Entrepreneurs Community.

Visit at least 5 other contestants and provide meaningful and relevant comments so that the objectives of the program are achieved perfectly - Steem on !

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club status#club75
Voting CSI9.7
Beneficiaries 20%NO

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

I also brought up the same suggestion as yours, it will be better to have a grading system in other communities as well just like in the academy.

That's a lot of hours, @laser145. Congrats on your commitment!

Cheers and good luck :)

That all communities have a single format would be great for the good review of the curators so that it is fast and efficient, and so each user knows if you are doing well or poorly their work. according to the above mentioned by the administrator of each community.

Agreed 100%. It makes it easier for everybody: users, moderators, administrators, curators, etc... However, there is a qualitative aspect to every post, regarding its content that can only be measured by means of common sense. There are many aspects yet to be pointed out and analyzed.

excelente post!, sin duda tu larga dedicacion en la plataforma dia a dia hacen que tus posts exclusivos hablen por ti, excelente post y excelentes sugerencias!, estoy de acuerdo con eso!, Bendiciones!.

 2 years ago 

Hola láser145; Buena sugerencia la de los datos del cuadro, saludos.

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo, concuerdo con tu sugerencia, deberia haber otro curador, para estos tipos de retos que generan que los usuarios se activen,
Saludos.

 2 years ago 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

El tiempo que le dedica a la plataforma es el adecuado y, eso lo podenos apreciar en las publicaciones tan magistrales que hace👐🏻.

Estoy de acuerdo con las sugerencias que hace... Me parecen muy acertadas y desde el día 1, también he tenido mi descontento con el "criterio" de voto porque, es muy incongruente.

Mucho éxito en la dinámica. Un abrazo

 2 years ago 

En efecto, amigo, los votos de los curadores son algo que nadie ha podido entender y muchos usuarios se sienten decepcionados por ello. Pero bueno, solo nos queda trabajar duro, tal como usted lo hace. Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43