You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Report - Communities of the Month Support Program

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

So far this is one of the communities I so much find educative in steemit because of the fact that it supports young entrepreneurs.
Frankly speaking, in. My country Nigeria the level of unemployment amongst the youth and young people is increasing on a daily basis as students graduates from the University yearly without hope of getting a well paid job. Thanks to steemit I and few of my friends are self employed and still fighting our ways into introducing more youths to the platform.

Thank you steem entrepreneur for the support so far and for creating quality posts as well which I learn from.

I will also do my best to add my ideas to the community, best wishes.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I represent the entire team of steem entrepreneurs thank you for your beautiful words ... we really salute your efforts to introduce steemit to young people in Nigeria. Hopefully with good cooperation Steem will benefit the wider society, especially in Nigeria..

Have a great day @ladyofpolicy

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61