You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The winner announcement - The role of smartphones in supporting your activities on steemit contest

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago (edited)

Prize recieved and I appreciate the organizer of this great contest @harferri for such wonderful contest. Let's do this next time and I love steementrepreneurs community.

And please sir, I didn't receive any support from either steemcurator or booming so I don't really understand this feedback, can you pls put me through.

Screenshot_20210823-121558.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

For winners 1,2 and 3 will get booming support, we will recommend immediately.

Thanks for ur kind words - have a nice day

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir, I love the community already. Am anticipating a new contest and if possible you can tell me the kind of posts I can make in your community.
Thanks once more

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for ur kind words
Please check :

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19