Contest|| My Activities With Smartphone by @ladyofpolicy

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

Greetings everyone in #steementreprenuers and my special regards to @harferri for organising such an amazing contest.

Indeed, the role of smart phone in our day to day activities can never be over emphasized not to even talk about steemit, I personally don't have laptop so my smartphone is automatically my office.

The role of smartphone in my steemit activities plus other things

Below are the important roles that smartphone plays in my steemit activities and in life generally for me.

In my steemit activities.

•For signing up new users.

I will start by saying that I signed up today on steemit is as a result of smartphone.

So the first important role that my smartphone phone plays for me in steemit is mainly for signing up new users on steemit. Most times when I finish talking with a prospect about business,the person might ask me the criteria for being a part of this platform and the best answer I give to them is your smartphone.

So today I signed up a new user and I did that using my smartphone.

IMG_20210517_162618_447.jpg
Signed up my friend using my smartphone

• For interacting with my recruits and putting them through.

Most of the person's I signed up doesn't stay within me so I use my smartphone as a medium. Of keeping track of all of them, assisting them in their difficulties and teaching them fee things about the platform that they are not aware of.

Screenshot_20210820-013159.png

This is the conversation between my recruits and I as they were asking few questions and I was putting them through, all this I do through my smartphone.

• For controlling my wallet and transactions on steemit.

Every transactions that is being carried out on my account is done with the use of my smartphone both swapping, transferring, powering up and lots more. I don't use laptop, so my smartphone does all the steemit work.

IMG-20210820-WA0000.jpg

All these transactions were done with my smartphone.

• Siting source and what3words location.

Steemit is a business that supports proof of brain so if I must borrow another person's idea I must properly site my source and also it brings people from different parts of the world together so if I add pictures I took with my phone it it necessary to add the what3words location of that pictures and I do all these with my smart phone.

For instance;

download.jpegImage source
Siting a source

IMG_20210818_143747_603.jpg

What3words location
All these which is required by the system. In order to make my work presentable, I do them with my smart phone.

Now, outside steemit I still use my smart phone for many other activities like;

• Socialization and interaction

My kind of personality always love to stay indoors but still am always in touch with my friends, how do I do this? Through my smart phone.
I use different apps like Facebook, WhatsApp, Instagram, telegram, tiktok etc to chat, communicate, interact and socialize with my friends right inside my room.

Screenshot_20210820-015816.png

These are all my social apps I used in chatting and interacting with my friends.

• For mining few coins online.

There are so many online sites where we can mine coins like BTC, litecoin, Tron and lots more but I specifically use use my smartphone to mine coins through faucet.

Screenshot_20210820-020142.png
These are few sites i mine from and I access all of them using my smartphone.

• For advertising my other business.

Aside from steemit,I do online marketing of some goods and the most outstanding one I do is marketing perfumes through my WhatsApp and I do my marketing using my smartphone.

Screenshot_20210820-020325.png
As you can see clearly,once anyone send me a message,my business display message will reply such person immediately and will advertise my business to the person first before I start interacting with the person.

• For transaction.

I do so many business and most of them involves money. For instance am a POS agent so I do keep record and account of all my days activities through my app and I get all information about the days work through my mobile app and all these app I control the.using my smartphone. Also some wallets like BNB,Roqqu,tronlink and lots more,I access them through my smartphone.

Screenshot_20210820-021114.png
I use all these apps to run money related transactions and I do them using my smart phone.

• For online shopping.

I do stay in my house and place order of goods I need and it will be delivered to my doorstep and guess what, I do these online pre-order using my smart phone.

Screenshot_20210820-021335.png
These are hot apps for online shopping and browsing the internet.

• For playing games.

My smartphone serve me a very important role in terms of playing game because I so much like games. So I can play any game of my choice using my smart phone.

Screenshot_20210820-021544.png
These are games I play with my phone.

Frankly speaking,the role of my smartphone can never be overemphasized. I can go on and on and talk about what my smartphone does for me like making calls, watching movie, playing music, taking selfie and lots more but I will like to stop here so far.

Once more I appreciate the organizer of this great contest and thanks as you read my post and also as I anticipate your awesome feedback.
Till I come your way next time, you're are the best.

Special thanks;
@harferri
@irawandedy
@sofian88
@tucsond
@subkiusman

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for parcipating in the "the role of smartphone in your activities on steemit"contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

Thank you for your participation in this Contest. Always Success for you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the friendly response.

Felicidades amiga muy buena tu publicación. Es mas que evidente el potencial del teléfono inteligente y sigue en auge.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so. Much dear friend @darivictoria for your awesome feedback. Indeed smartphone is a very essential part of human life and I can't thank technology enough for the invention of smartphone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27