★The Economical diary game|| 14 November /22 || 10% beneficiaries for @steemkindness ||

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Hello

My Dear Friends

This is @labib04 From 🇧🇩 Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum I will be happy. Welcome to the popular Steemit platform. I hope everyone is well, I am also very well in your prayers. Today I am going to share with you my busy schedule and what I have done throughout the day. Hope you all like my post.

❤️ The diary game ❤️

img_1668435711559_1668435765630.jpg

Today is November 14, every Monday. Like every day, I woke up very early today. I got up in the morning, prayed Fajr and walked for a while. After walking around I had breakfast and sat down to read. After studying from 9 am to 10 am I went to our shop in the morning after eating. As I said earlier our shop name is Labib Shopping Complex.

IMG_20221114_201945_039.jpg

There are three employees working in our shop and they perform their duties very honestly. I love them very much. I was in the shop from 11 am to 1 pm. Now it's only winter season, so some winter collection is kept in our store. Children's sweaters and sheets are sold in our store. I also sold some clothes. At noon I left the shop and took a bath and ate.

IMG_20221114_201956_026.jpg

After eating and drinking as usual, I fell asleep for a while. After waking up in the afternoon, I walked on the roof for a while. Then I had breakfast in the afternoon and after evening prayer I sat reading with my sister. I was tutoring my younger sister in maths and science subjects. I am very dear to him so he studies me. We studied together till 9pm, after finishing the study at 9pm we all had rice together. Tonight's recipe was Roi fish and vegetables. Mother's hand cooking is very good. After eating and drinking at night, we sat for a while and watched TV. It has become our habit to watch news on TV at night like every day.

IMG_20221114_202002_268.jpg

I finished watching TV and prepared to sleep at 11 pm. I went to my room first cleaned the bed, hung the mosquito net and slept. Now that it was winter it was very cold, I lay down with a blanket. This is how I spent a most busy and beautiful day. Wishing everyone prayers and blessings to lead such a beautiful and happy life.

❤️ Thanks Everyone❤️

Sort:  

Thank you @labib04 for sharing original and quality posts with us and let's interact with other users through relevant and meaningful comments.

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
Support charities #steemkindnessYES
Status Club#club5050
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 5 upvotes, 4 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
Nov 15, 2022
Thank you for supporting the community empowerment and charity activities by distributing rewards:
10%
for @steemkindness

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @adeljose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49