★ The Diary game,its a wonderful day || 13/11/22 ||10% beneficials for @steemkindness||Club5050 ★

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Hello

My Dear Friends

This is @labib04 From 🇧🇩 Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum I will be happy. See you on Steemit platforms all around. I hope you are well. Today will discuss about my hotel work and routine. Hope my post is good for you all.

❤️ My Daily Work❤️

img_1668341217638_1668341293775.jpg

Like everyday, I woke up very early in the morning. After morning prayers and some walks towards breakfast. After waking up I ate regular almond milk raisins. I sat for two hours straight from seven to nine in the morning. Play breakfast after peace. I came after last week so told Amma about me. Amma and I read and listened after morning talk and finished work. Amma went to the shop and sat down. I came over myself again. After finishing work from the shop, I went to eat.

IMG_20220205_085311_489.jpg

After completing something good, I slept for a while. Walking on the roof for a while in the afternoon is fine. Then I substitute our queen's port. Monday and Sunday in the week. By hand I bought daily essentials vegetables towards evening I came to my side. Coming here hand to mouth evening snack my daily rule is not to drink red tea in the evening and I sit peacefully. After studying for 10 consecutive hours, I ate dinner. The topic of discussion at night. Tonight at Rapi was Chicken Muslim and Veggies. I love Chicken Muslim so Amma cooked Chicken Muslim for my fun.

IMG_20221113_154544_525.jpg

Actually curry in the hands of mother is a very interesting event. In the late night after finishing the dawa we talk some stories and got the answer for me. Now the calm winter mind is starting so play in front of the bed time at night. I hung a mosquito net and slept with a winter blanket. I have completed my linking tasks. I told my family we are very happy and at peace. So please request us to spend our time in happiness, peace and tranquility every day.

❤️ Thanks Everyone❤️

Sort:  

You don't need to create clubs in your title only in hashtags and you don't need to create beneficiaries in your title.

Your post has been supported by @afrizalbinalka from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

image.png

 2 years ago 

your products look amazing may i know more about it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49