My Resolutions On Steemit On The New Year 2022

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Hello,
Thank you @harferri for this wonderful contest. I invite my friends @faithilyn, @vianneyspirit and @quanbriel to take part.

The year 2021 has now come to an end and i am now looking at new resolutions for the new year 2022. I have laid down a number of plans and achievements i am willing and looking forward to achieve on steemit come the new year. Having goals and planning for the future is always good because you can never loose sense of direction. Your targets are well laid and you always look at them with vigor of accomplishing them. Some ofvthe resolutions i have for 2022 are as follows.

istockphoto-1302801668-612x612.jpg
source
My very first and most important resolution is to do more power ups until i can successfully become a dolphin. I have seen people power up their steem to levels they want to see them selves at and this is my turn now. It is one thing i have to accomplish in 2022. All i have to do is collect a maximum of 5000 steem power and my target shall be accomplished.

istockphoto-471566666-612x612.jpg
source
The second resolution i have on steemit is about my reputation. I have struggled this year to raise it till 60 and i am much more ready to struggle more so that in 2022 it can reach atleast 75. Raising the reputation is not something easy but out of hard work and getting many strong upvotes, i will be able to achieve this as well. I also want to have a higher reputation so that my voting power on other authors' articles can be higher than now.

istockphoto-1136994671-612x612.jpg
source
I plan on being persistent on steemit even much more in 2022 than i was in 2021. Persisting on something you like is good especially when it is legal and beneficial to you. I have gained alot from steemit and i have to make sure my journey is still on and more straight. I cant give up on steemit at any moment because i know how much beneficial it has been to me ever since i joined in May. Steemit has been my source of income. I was able to finance my bussiness with money from steemit. I have done shopping, gone out with friends and much more activities all using money i have worked for on steemit.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to the Steem Entrepreneurs community. Thank you for participating in this contest. We can only pray, Hopefully all that is hoped for will be achieved.

Success for you @kyara2

Thank you very much dear friend

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the contest, hopefully your 2022 targets and resolutions on the STEEMIT Platform are achieved well in 2022..

Happy New Year 🥳🥳

Amen. Happy new year as well

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67