Steem Entrepreneurs Marketing Genius Contest Entry.

in Steem Entrepreneurs6 months ago

pharmacy-218692_1280.jpg
source

Hi Steemians,
It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today organized by @hamzayousafzai which talks about Steem Entrepreneurs Marketing Genius Contest Entry. I will be making my entry below so read through it and drop your valuable comment as it will be appreciated.

Steem Entrepreneurs Marketing Genius Contest Entry is a contest in which I would like to share my view because everyone on earth should have some level of business he or she does to earn a living. I'm going to be using the tips below as a guide to my entry.

Who you are and your business.

Immediately after my secondary education, I decided to learn a trade that I would be doing before I gain admission into the university. This is to keep me busy and make me also learn how to earn something tangible for myself while still at home.

The business I went for is a pharmacy business. Since going to study pharmacy at the university requires a lot, I decided to start learning it here before going to the University. It is a program that I believe we are trained I can be able to attend to some level of sick persons.

So that was the business I got myself involved in and it has been of serious help to me since day one. Like I said earlier, the money is not even the major reason why I love the work but the knowledge I have gained recently has been the main reason I admire the entire business.

Today, I prescribe drugs to people who are sick and even after someone has done his or her test and comes up with the result, I will be able to give the drugs required for the person. So today I know different drugs and their function. This has made me happier because I find joy in doing it.

What tools do you use for marketing and how do they help?

I'm still working with my boss and once I'm free from work, I plan to open my pharmacy I have a good amount of money. So the plan is to open and start my pharmacy immediately after I have been free from where I'm learning.

Currently, I don't do much other than make posts of myself in the pharmacy and also advertise a few new products that solve some trending issues such as infection and many more. Over the past few days, people have contacted me concerning some drugs I posted that help to cure the infection.

So that is the main way I use to make the business more known to others. The basic tools I used for this advertisement include Facebook and WhatsApp. Slip guess I will do more when I have my pharmacy.

What offline tricks do you use?

The influence I get online helps greatly. Since I'm dedicated to the work I do so well, I have been able to learn a lot from people around me. So those who see how effective my work has been go ahead to advertise me.

image.png

People come to the pharmacy today and if my boss is not around they won't allow anyone else to attend to them except me. This shows that the medicine I prescribe to them most time works more effectively.

So my offline way of making the business more known is to ensure that I give proper and effective prescriptions and that helps a lot because others advertise me instead.

I want to invite @jasminemary, @vickyson, and @bonaventure24, to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25No
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYes
Voting CSI15.1 ( 0.00 % self, 89 upvotes, 67 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
January 03, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 6 months ago 

Thanks for inviting me. Selling drugs is a good business in Nigeria. Success to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55