Steem Entrepreneurs "Brand Magic" Challenge

in Steem Entrepreneurs6 months ago

pharmacy-1507122_1280.jpg
source

Hi Steemians,
It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today organized by @hamzayousafzai which talks about the Steem Entrepreneurs "Brand Magic" Challenge. I will be making my entry below so read through it and drop your valuable comment as it will be appreciated.

Tell us the story of your brand. How did you come up With the idea and what makes your brand special?

I'm still a young boy learning to work as a pharmacist at the Nigerian Army Hospital but this contest today looks very interesting to me and I want to share my participation in it because of that. So I will be discussing the Army pharmacist I'm working with.

One thing that made the Army pharmacist stand out among others is the quality of drugs they give to their patients. Also, the price of the sale of drugs here is very small compared to what is sold out there.

So with the quality of the product, and the less amount that is used to sell things here, people find it better to come and purchase their drugs from the Army pharmacist and that too has helped me to know a lot of drugs and the amount they are being sold as well as their work in the human body.

Explain how you made your products look awesome. Did you use cool Pictures catchy words or unique Packaging?

The products here are made awesome because they come from the best. Since it is for the Nigerian Army, they take more time to prepare something more quality. The Nigerian Army are known for its originality and outstanding performance even at war and that is the reason why even for drug production they came out with the best.

image.png

For my part, I always tell people about how effective the drugs are especially those I have used and confirmed. I always recommend the drugs to others who I see in the same situation and most of them after the usage will always testify.

So I use a unique package to advertise the product used here and that has made a lot of people come to the barracks to purchase their drugs after a prescription by their doctors. Also, you know that the price here is less than what they sell out there and that is another reason why people come here.

How do you know if people love your brand? Do you use any numbers or special signs to see if your brand is doing well?

I know that people love my brand by the number I see daily patronizing it. As I have earlier said, the products here are original and very effective also it is less in price. So with that alone, we record more customers daily as they come in from far and near to buy from us.

So with the number of records we keep daily for sales, I can confidently say the products are doing very well because the number keeps increasing every day. So that alone shows that people accept our product more and it is very effective that is why daily we have an increasing number of sales.

I want to invite @saintkelvin17, @bonaventure24, and @shiftitamanna, to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI11.0 ( 0.00 % self, 70 upvotes, 52 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
January 13, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52