Financial Reflection In 2023

in Steem Entrepreneurs8 months ago

IMG_20231218_171939.jpg

Hi Steemians,
It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today organized by @harferri which talks about Financial Reflection In 2023, I will be making my entry below so read through it.

Reflection is what everyone does to check if he needs amends or if he needs improvement or change from what he or she is doing that doesn't add growth. According to Socrates "An unexamined life is not worth living".

This means that everyone at some point needs to pause and examine their lives and see what needs to be amended or improved upon. Today in this wonderful contest we are looking at reflection on the financial aspect of our lives.

Before I joined the Steemit platform some months back, I was working in a pharmacy where I was been paid NGN 10,000 and this is a monthly salary that I usually use for my upkeep for the month. I use it always and also get some things for my siblings.

On the pattern of saving, I joined a contribution group where we deposit NGN1,000 every month and this money will be shared on the 31st of this month. This means that I will be collecting NGN 12,000 at the end of the month.

Since I joined the Steemit platform, I have also been withdrawing some money from the platform which has helped me solve many other problems. Also, I have always joined the power-up contest program to ensure I grow my Steem power.

I can confidently spend the money I earn as a salesperson in the pharmacy now since I have another amount of income which is the Steemit platform. I also see my power-up as a good saving means since it is still my money.

So in summary, I can say that the year 2023 has a significant history with regards to my finances. I have NGN 12,000 to collect at the end of the month as my monthly contributions and I also have about 1,300 Steem in my wallet which is also the biggest savings in my life if you ask me.

So based on the said contest, I will confidently say that my financial life in the year 2023 is one of the best I have recorded since I started working to fend for myself.

With this achievement, I'm certain that next year will be far better. I believe that I will be able to save more come next year 2023. I have plans to grow my finances and save more in the coming year. I will share my plans for another contest like this.

I want to invite @josepha, @suboohi, and @bonaventure24, to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Thank you for taking part in the "Financial Reflection 2023" contest!

We are happy to know that 2023 is the best year for you financially. Of course, this cannot be separated from your wisdom in managing your finances, one of which is by saving. I believe this conventional method really helps us in difficult times. Best of luck, bro @kuzboy

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Voting CSI13.2 ( 0.00 % self, 81 upvotes, 59 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
December 19, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43