Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W6 | My vision and and mission to join Steemit

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

png_20230215_061750_0000.png


Greetings to all
I hope you all are doing well and enjoying your life I'm also good I'm here to participate in this contest "Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W6 | My vision and and mission to join Steemit" this is very interesting one to see so many vision on steemit platform by reading different people's post. And also share mine. I'm totally addicted to steemit now steemit brings lots of positive changes in me. Ofcourse my mission is to go far on steemit hopefully.

One of my friends who is by the grace of God now our country representative and mods of our Pakistani community @suboohi told me about steemit randomly and I searched at home first by my self i made the account and took not seriously and didn't any work and just observed things and how people do work there. I really like to learn things and after two months of making account I made first post on new commers community when I become a verified member of steemit I started work here. Took so many parts in different contest and I got my first booming vote I remembered it's almost $10 and I was so happy and motivated then the journey started from there and still going and will be on Inshallah.

road-1668916__480.jpg
Pixabay


I didn't find something best like steemit there are many sites where people are doing work albut steemit is something where steemit team payouts your efforts and appreciate your work by giving you extra votes and the advantages of doing work on steemit and we see people and there thoughts and opinions from the globe which is for me is more exciting people used to know about each other by there posts and get motivated from them. And best advantage I must say is you can run your own expenses from steemit earning and can help your family, friends or partner.

woman-1169324__480.webp
Pixabay


In this full of depressive world now day we see everyone facing a financial problem I'm not away from this. If I can do something for my family why not? Firstly i really want to write since my childhood , and now I found a best platform for writing , I can convey my thoughts now through my post and can read others. Sometimes in life where we go through something very bad and depressive, when I started steemit I was so hopeless when I started working here my all negative thought started faded, because I have no time think about other things my all focused on work here. Secondly I started earing and can buy whatever I want and help my partner which is a big thing for me.

mug-3403963__480.jpg
Pixabay


When we worked harder and keep trying and we got nothing , automatically we start losing hope and motivation, in between of 2022 I thought about to do power down because i didn't get get any motivation , my post didn't get upvotes and nothing , I try to power down but I stopped immediately because I can't do this I want to try more to get something here I want to be a dolphin like others, from there I started doing powerup ups and still doing it and my mission is now become Dolphin soon hopefully. As I said before between 2022 I took some gap from steemit and tgat time of period I didn't do any power ups thats why Im not a dolphin yet. But from 3 months I'm doing powerup ups and I'm now in #club100 and I will maintain to this club for sure for a long time hopefully. Consistency is a key of success my vision to be consist with my work onwards.

girl-3316342__480.webp
Pixabay


I will do work on steemit more harder will consist to become Dolphin soon, by power up I will got this , I'm in #club100 and I'm not losing this club anymore I just hope I get upvotes and I do more and more power up to hold my club onwards. Steemit engagement is very helpful for this by taking part every week we can achieve this.

business-3683769__480.jpg
Pixabay


For 2023 I'm very hopeful to become a dolphin and then double then triple I know I'm little bit far but I can achieve this , I will be active in 2023 in steemit for sure , no matter what I want to work here now ups and downs comes and go our hard work payouts at the end , and so many amazing people here to motivate us I see so many people growth on steemit and they are still doing great so many names in my mind write now they are truly motivation for us. I will do power up whenever I get upvotes from curators team and curator01 ,02 this is my goal for 2023 I just hopefully I achieve what I want.

away-2850278__480.jpg
Pixabay


In the end I want to add this , we all feel demotivate sometimes and losing hope but if you believe yourself and then God who is always there for you he will never disappoint you , you can only do hard work and keep your self consist on your work your hard work pay you back for sure. This is my post for the challenge hope you will like it and thank you for reading it.
I would like to invite my three friends here @suboohi @sualeha @enamul7 for taking part.


png_20230215_060630_0000.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hi dear friend
You are true, we didn't find something best than steemit its best platform, there are numerous sites where people are performing work but steemit is something extraordinary, as steemit team paying outs for our efforts and appreciate quality content.
You are great effort and short time period you knew the worth of club 100.
Best of luck

 last year 

jazakAllah dear for your valuable comment ✨😊

 last year 

Thank you for sharing your vision and mission of joining steemit with us. We are grateful steemit has had a positive impact on your life. Steem Entrepreneurs wish you more success on the Steemit platform.

Before we verify, please be reminded to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck.

Status club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting14.9 ( 0.00 % self, 90 upvotes, 70 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.1/10
Verification date
February 16, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Thank you so much for reviewing my post ✨😊

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you so much @suboohi for the support 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47