You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W3 - El tiempo es dinero

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Dedicar tiempo a la familia vale la pena, fortalece los lazos familiares, fomenta la unidad y la armonía y ayuda a los hijos a crecer en el seno de una familia segura. Crecerán agradecidos y orgullosos de sus padres, no hay una recompensa más valiosa que esa.

Hi my friend, I totally agree with you in this point, time is much more valuable than money. When I spend an hour with my son playing games or teaching him something and seeing the results, my happiness is indescribable and cannot be compensated by the money of the whole world. When I see their happiness, laughter and all their accomplishments, I am happy and proud of myself and my time.

Sort:  
 last year 

Sí, una hermosa prueba de ser un excelente padre.
Felicitaciones.

Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38