You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2 | My Favorite Products: HP G4 Notebook PC and Tecno C8

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

You have actually chosen the two best products that we use on a daily basis to produce the best publications, despite the age of your computer and what happened to it after the accident, it remains a product of the best works and it is it what we need. I wish you more brilliance and why not buy the latest computers like the Mac.

Sort:  

You are right, it has remained a useful instrument for my day-to-day activities despite the dents left on it by the accident. I have considered getting a Mac, but unfortunately, I encountered financial instability at the time and I'm yet to get over it. It's quite necessary for me and I will keep working towards replacing the old one.

Thanks for leaving a valuable interaction on my article today, boss @kouba01.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63