Steemit Engagement Challange II | Steem Kindness Contest - Telling World How STEEM Changed My Life For The Better Life

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErMrEGQr28HJePYW2eBnGPjXBCqd63FTRc7b3fyuhaaowzD6pRy5qKqiEWhBPKxFsQ8PaTYzDeHChvyfHwbWr4vRSGv3qezduzPg.jpeg

Greetings everyone on this platform, am happy and priveldge to be on this platform. Thanks to Steem Entrepreneurs for the opportunity given to express how steemit and steem change my life for better life. Steemit being a platform that have enhance my scope of research, reasoning and idea about crptocurrency,blockchain and how to avoid be fraud about cryptocurrency. To me I can say steemit is the best platform I have ever come across in that my life in that it has change my life in the aspect of finances, business wise and mentally. My suggestion to every youths is that they should engage in this platform to enhance themselvies financially, business wise and say you to a saying that says an idle man is a devils workshop.

IMG-20220503-WA0019.jpg

How i got to know Steemit and why I decided to join the Steemit platform.

IMG-20220503-WA0019.jpg

Being a student so desperate to make money at all means. I went to the hostel to charge my phone as a result of no light in the lodge. I was in the hostel with my friends two of their room mates entered and as the entered they were calling them Steemit, being a desperate fellow I started asking what is Steemit. So one of them attended to me telling what Steemit platform is, I remembered one of his words he said this Steemit is a platform where you make money on weekly basis if only you are ready to work and I told him am already to work.

Out of curiosity, he registered me that same moment and he explain to me with me seeing the platform, he explained to me everything I need to know about Steemit and a guide me in how about to go on my introduction Post.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErFo8rQALGTkznjAs1e1g4F6vsEMxbojhKGSz28tciAfU7Hg5Voe3vJDiWt3sYcgBNnZzDuUehognpt46ATW86zA59qJFLDeEwQ2.jpeg

IMG-20220503-WA0019.jpg

How Steem and Steemit change my life for better

IMG-20220503-WA0019.jpg

Aspect of Steemit CryptoAcaedemy

Steemit being a content creation platform and Steemit CryptoAcademy being a platform that will educate you on everything you need to know about ctyptocurrency. Thanks to our professors that take time to let us know what we ought to know on steemit cryptocurency. It was through steemit cryptoAcdemy that I was expose to know what a trading is, all this while I have being hearing about trading but when I join the platform that I was able to know when to enter a market, when to leave a market, when to buy and when to sell. When that idea I came across Binance Exchange on one of the home work, I saw my self trading and making profit because of the idea that steemit Cryptocurency impacted on me.

With the introduction of Club5050 to steemit platform that is I will Power Up half of my earnings to boost my Steem Power. It has given the opportunity and capacity to part take in any Homework Post or contest and thanks to Steem and Steemit for that idea and for implementing it. Before I could not participate in intermediate home work Post because my Steem Power could not reach the required requirement to part take in intermediate Home work Post.

Also Steem and Steemit platform has made me to what is means for work to be authentic by the establishment of anti-plagarism. With the establishment of anti-plagarism it has encourage to be original in what am doing with the inclusion of every Home Post on Steemit platform.
9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP329eHqiSUf7gykyHrCmx5P9D98XmyEaeZhqvrXs9zuPcaaxAuhSj2yye7navnXZBBoY1cbZrh9cqyt7cSQ2qWpZtyL6qxjvSaycT7C.jpeg

Aspect Of Socialization

Through meeting with friends who are in to steemit , I saw my self sharing ideas on how to enhance my trading skills, share ideas and secrets on how to get more votes on platform. Through socialization I introduced some of my friends to the platform, I introduce @mimi23 to the platform and he is very happy that he met the platform.

Through Socialization and joining the CampusConnect I have been able to teach friends who are on steemit who are eager to learn trading and show them the secrets of our success in trading.
Also joining Steem and steemit platform has made me a fan of research which has expose me to things that I don't know before and it has enhance my knowledge towards what is happening around me.

Furthermore, Steem and Steemit has made to understand what it means to be financially independent. In that it has aid me in taking care of my self in school and making the burden reduced to my parents and thanks to this wonderful platforms for being a source of happiness to me and happiness to my parents.
IMG-20220503-WA0019.jpg

Conclusion

IMG-20220503-WA0019.jpg

Steem and steemit platform is one of the best platform I have ever come across. Is a platform that will not only educate you, expose you to research but it will also help you to be financially Independent, I encourage all steemains to continue in the good work of spreading the good news of steemit platform.
Thanks to this platform for causing us to smile and for where we are today.

#kindnessengagement #steemexclusive #betterlife #promosteem #steemgrowth #steemkindness #steementrepreneurs

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome and thank you @kingworldline for contributing to the success of the "Steemit Engagement Challenge II" Program initiated by Steemit Team by participating in the Steem Kindnesss Contest from the Steem Entrepreneurs Community

Come on, give your best comments for other contestants' posts to connect with people around the world - Steem On!

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO
Beneficiaries 20%YES
Voting CSI6.9

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your review

 2 years ago 

Everyone feels useful on Steemit, both in terms of financial and other aspects.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kindly review

 2 years ago 

If you have time, you can also see my post about goodness on steemit. I share happiness on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66