Contest : how to find your positive motivation in steemit #2

in Steem Entrepreneurs8 months ago

20231021_211820_0000.jpgdesigned using canva

Hello happy friends, greetings to the planning committee of this contest, the participate and the readers, you are all welcome to my personal blog, hope you all had amazing day, I want to use this opportunity to expatiate the topic how to find your positive motivation on steemit.

Please explain the reasons and motivations behind your decision to join the Steemit platform

The world has become more and more difficult in terms of financial status which make people go stranded, I therefore join #steemit platform to build a better financial status for myself and to accelerate my writing skills, my mentor bossj23 success in this platform is my biggest motivation which inspired me to continue working here hoping to build a better statue.

Tell us about a special moment where you felt inspired and motivated in the Steemit environment. What motivates you to continue working?

Just like a tree is inspire by the follow trees to become a forest, my inspiration start from the day I received steems dollar on my post, although the steems I received through vote wasn't enough, I knew I'll archive more steems by putting consistency on practice and gradually creating valuable content to my audience, the support from the top curators has motivate me to continue my journey on #steemit.

Tell us about the obstacles you have faced in your journey in Steemit and share how you managed to overcome them with an optimistic attitude

Obstacle is this difficulties moment that usually discourage or draw people back on their plans, it's not easy to handle multiple work, am a busy person that work both offline and online, my offline work is always tough and stressful, creating a valuable content to published on this platform after returning from my offline work is the strongest obstacle I faced in my journey to this platform, am able to continue working here through exercising consistency.

Is there a particular user or type of content on Steemit that always inspires you? Please share about these sources of inspiration

Screenshot_20231021-224147.jpg

Yes, my mentor @bossj23 is my inspiration, I won't have been here hoping to build a financial statue if not for him, he inspired me through creating space for tutoring and giving me the head go, his word of wisdom has inspired me and pursue the fears I had before joining this great platform, a loud clap to @bossj23.

How has your experience in Steemit helped you develop your potential? Also, share your hopes and aspirations regarding Steemit's role in your future journey?

Although am newbie to #steemit, steemit has help me concentrate and learned from experienced bloggers to improved my writing skills and enrich my content, my hope regarding #steemit role in my future journey is to become successful and be the inspiration to the new coming steemians.

Addition?

In every man journey, there's always a obstacle to overcome, before archiving our dreams we will have to overcome a kind of obstacle that may seems to kill our courage yeah it sounds ridiculous but it true but by exercising patient and courage a seed will grow no matter if it was planted on stone, we will overcome our obstacle no matter how complicated it is.

I'll like to invite @bossj23, @whizzbro4eva, @josepha to participate in this great contest.

Cc: @Harferri.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Obstacle is this difficult moment that usually discourage or draw people back on their plans. And we are not ready to give up.

Keep it up

Thank you for your encouragement 🤗

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @suboohi

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 8 months ago 

Going through your post I can see how confident you are right now, and for that, I believe you're ready to overcome any obstacles coming your way.
Keep it up bro.

Your comment is giving me more energy, I appreciate 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55