You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S15W6 : LIVING WITH STEEM

in Steem Entrepreneurs7 months ago

You very well that how you are living with STEEM and I am very very happy that you have proved yourself that you are becoming better day by day in creating the content as you have told us when you join the platform then you were not experienced and now you have seen a lot of improvement in you and I think improvement in something which never ends in a person that's why I am also improving myself and still you are a high reputed user but there is always a room for improvement.

At last you have also shared that how this is for better life I wish you success.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hola amigo muchas gracias por tu apoyo y por este comentario en mi publicación realmente cuando inicia quién un plataforma no sabía absolutamente nada pero conte con muy buenas personas que me fueron guiando hasta ir aprendiendo y todavía sigo aprendiendo de cada uno d e ustedes .

Saludos exitos y bendiciones para ti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54