You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S15 W2-Sunday,(22-01-2024),record my day life

in Steem Entrepreneurs6 months ago

Your breakfast was cost about 6 STEEM and you really you don't prepare breakfast but I can understand that weather is relatively cold nowadays so you cook your breakfast and after that you enjoyed rice in lunch along with some other food items that I have never tried before but I can see they are looking presentable in the picture as well as my most favourite food item in your whole post are the so be noodles that you have shown to us. It was a wonderful economic diary that I really enjoyed.

Sort:  

thank you for your support. Because the weather is cold now, I can't get up earlier in the morning, so I choose to have breakfast in the hotel

 6 months ago 

Yes I understand now completely what you want to convey in your post and it was my happiness to support you through reasonable comment.

TEAM BURN

Your comment has been successfully curated by, @kouba01 at 5%.

 6 months ago 

Thanks a lot @kouba01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44