You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W2 - Learn to appreciate a drop of water

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

You have presented in a very beautiful way about water. Yes water is very precious for ourself I agree with you and you have explained in a very good way that how much we should care One drop of water even. I have seen that many people think that they are wasting just One drop of water and it doesn't matter and they don't think that if there are a lot of drops and We combine all the drops together then it will become a large quantity of water and its very unfortunate that we use a high proportion of water everyday.

There should be awareness programs on the awareness and importance of water that how much it is important for us to save it and dams are also a very good way to save the water because if you have a little water then it doesn't mean that it have no use because water electricity is very precious way of getting the electricity because I have seen in many countries and in many areas of my country which is Pakistan that there is shortage of electricity so it's a high opportunity and the blessing from Allah that he gives us to make the electricity from water.

It's good to know your point of view and I like this thing that you have a good availability of clean water in your area and I think the most suitable way that we can use domestic level for the cleanliness of water is to boiling water. Thanks for your participation I wish you a lot of success

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for your valuable feedback, I really appreciate that.

 last year 

My pleasure 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57