Steemit engagement challenge - (steam kindness contest how steam changed my life for the betterlife)

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago
Eid Mubarak to All members of the steem Entrepreneurs community

Purple and Blue Anime Light Night Playlist Youtube Thumbnail.png

Assalamualaikum!
Greetings to all, I hope all the members will be fine and healthy and enjoying your life by the grace of God. I am also fine and enjoying myself with steemit.
Today I am here, to participate steem Entrepreneurs community contest name is
How steem changed my life for betterlife! First of all I would like to say thanks steem Entrepreneurs community for applying this wonderful contest. I really like this contest.
Meet me first, my name is Mohtasham Khan and User name @khan770 on this wonderful platform. I'm from Pakistan and I belong to Muslim community. I will show you my steemit journey of last one month. By this contest, i really and fully explained my steemit journey. Now let's start without wasting our time.

52k6mffrchQhs3Ssm9CLhkXcA8J5RhCbAhzzMtY9rBYwuouF47VmrjkvuUF3JPtnGmbrYRDweJbNx86KzJCnZxwciTHg5LLKLKwAN4bznniGoiEcczSJbWjHgijRHj...SF9UsnawW4i2SU3XdDMATjNatwjnRFyy2rqNag4QgqKwWdmNaX8eyZFDtqJCq5p5jtUT4tLUtL9jTNMxsMq4khrpVth88dzQz1ar7a8nP6Qj3jN44MaoNfTLUE.png

How I come to know about steemit

First of all I would like to say thanks my dear sir @cryptokraze how to introduce me about this platform. Because my sir told me, I tried hard to get an online work platform to support my home financially. I was searching on YouTube and others social media platform for online earning platform. One day my sir asked me in my classroom how want to online earning.
My sir, first introduced me about this platform and told us it's really amazing platform where we work at home at anytime. Then I was joined this wonderful platform and start my work at 08 April 2022. I really like this platform and get a chance to know about very country persons and cultures of people that they are from different countries.

52k6mffrchQhs3Ssm9CLhkXcA8J5RhCbAhzzMtY9rBYwuouF47VmrjkvuUF3JPtnGmbrYRDweJbNx86KzJCnZxwciTHg5LLKLKwAN4bznniGoiEcczSJbWjHgijRHj...SF9UsnawW4i2SU3XdDMATjNatwjnRFyy2rqNag4QgqKwWdmNaX8eyZFDtqJCq5p5jtUT4tLUtL9jTNMxsMq4khrpVth88dzQz1ar7a8nP6Qj3jN44MaoNfTLUE.png

My journey on steemit

I was start my journey on steemit 08 April 2022. I was published my first post on newcomer's community. That is verified soon. After verification of my first achievement i was more excited for working on steemit.

Screenshot_20220504-153515.jpg

I want to do more work on this platform.
I found a great community and start my work. Then start posted in steem infinity zone community about tech Diary Game.

Screenshot_20220504-153544.jpg

After some time i was learnt more from steemit band start posted in steem culture community and World of Xpilar community about daily dairy game.

20220504_154732.jpg

After few days, I start my work i. Steem database community and post about power up. You can see that in give picture Mod of steem database community also make my magazine.

Screenshot_20220504-153553.jpg

At end I would to say that, my overall steemit journey is amazing. I wish and hope i will get more success and become a famous personality on this platform.

Now you will see that my journey on steemit.

52k6mffrchQhs3Ssm9CLhkXcA8J5RhCbAhzzMtY9rBYwuouF47VmrjkvuUF3JPtnGmbrYRDweJbNx86KzJCnZxwciTHg5LLKLKwAN4bznniGoiEcczSJbWjHgijRHj...SF9UsnawW4i2SU3XdDMATjNatwjnRFyy2rqNag4QgqKwWdmNaX8eyZFDtqJCq5p5jtUT4tLUtL9jTNMxsMq4khrpVth88dzQz1ar7a8nP6Qj3jN44MaoNfTLUE.png

How steemit and steem changed my life for betterlife.

As you know that steemit and steem are two different institutions. Steemit is a social media platform for content writing. Steem is cryptocurrency on this platform. Now I will show you how steemit and steem has changed my life for betterlife.

In Education

Before working on steemit, i was not able to buy a computer for Study. I was very need computer for making assignment but I can't afford computer. I was making my all assignments from my cousin's computer. After working on steemit, I was collected some money and buy a computer. In which more than half money is mine and some is my mother. Now I will show you my own computer. I take good and great care of my computer and try to keep it clean at all times.

20220504_151205~2.jpg

Thanks you steemit

52k6mffrchQhs3Ssm9CLhkXcA8J5RhCbAhzzMtY9rBYwuouF47VmrjkvuUF3JPtnGmbrYRDweJbNx86KzJCnZxwciTHg5LLKLKwAN4bznniGoiEcczSJbWjHgijRHj...SF9UsnawW4i2SU3XdDMATjNatwjnRFyy2rqNag4QgqKwWdmNaX8eyZFDtqJCq5p5jtUT4tLUtL9jTNMxsMq4khrpVth88dzQz1ar7a8nP6Qj3jN44MaoNfTLUE.png

This is end of my post,at the end I would like to invite my friend @ahsanbilal , @shazim and @arslan.steem. I hope they must participate in this contest as soon as possible.

20% beneficiary rewards to @steemkindness

Special Mention To

@steempreneurship

Best regards To:

@khan770

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjdewLojkFdCjKVew3jB6efmvJz1oxWMNREfFXLuQVSgEmPuQFZ731Gjyh3JfNAwHAcTboZMc53rwfYk8d1w...X2nJmdHPP7zWdXJ9YxgAmka32frwqp5FEARzHhusDF9CjrUK3286N5hfYfnffixVnAQn5oBsGZ5Zdt8LD98cVc8zhK7YBTtRM2QdM3hoq7Ajw5uPx45VBmRzxn.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome and thank you @khan770 for contributing to the success of the "Steemit Engagement Challenge II" Program initiated by Steemit Team by participating in the Steem Kindnesss Contest from the Steem Entrepreneurs Community

Come on, give your best comments for other contestants' posts to connect with people around the world - Steem On!

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO
Beneficiaries 20%NO
Voting CSI-

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50