Betterlife:The dairy game- Special discussion of Jumma day on Friday. [12-01-2024]

in Steem Entrepreneurs4 months ago


IMG20240112112008.jpg

Beautiful flower cover photo

🏵️Assalamualaikum 🌺


How are you all friends? Hope you are all safe and well. I am also very good by the grace of Allah. Today is a special day out of the seven days of the week. So today's work has to be calculated. Because today is like Eid day for middle class and poor people like us. Let's start today's discussion.


Some words from my diary pages🌹🌹


🏵Morning🏵


Now the weather in the morning was not like the previous day, it was very cold and foggy all around. I went to the mosque to study. I finished the prayer and came home. Then I went inside the blanket for some time to cool down. After that, when it was a little late, my mother made breakfast and called me to eat breakfast. Then I ate breakfast.
.


IMG20240112214512.jpg

Morning breakfast time.


After breakfast, I got up at around nine o'clock and went to the market to do the weekly market.Go to the market and buy fish in the fish market first.



IMG20240112170614.jpg

Time to buy fish in the market.

It was noon.


💖Noon 🏵


It was almost noon while I was at the market. After that I bought chicken from the chicken market. After finishing another market, I came back home, cut the fish and put the chicken in the fridge. After that, I took a bath and got ready for Jumma prayer. Let's go to the cemetery.


IMG20240112141255.jpg

Moments on the way home after visiting the grave.

After visiting the grave, I come home andfreshen up. After that, I have lunch.After that I rest. It is evening.


💐afternoon 💐


In the afternoon I go to the mosque to offer Asr prayer. After that I come home. I come home and do some work. Then eat the fruit bought from the market beforehand.


IMG_20240112_221644.jpg

Time to eat currants in the morning.

After eating the fruit, I walk a little towards the field. In the meantime, the evening comes.


☕Evening☕


In the evening, after Maghrib prayer, I come home. After that, I drink hot tea in this cold, the cold is relieved a little, so I make tea and eat it.


IMG20240112085931.jpg

Evening tea time.

After that I watch cartoons for some time. The night also comes.


at night


At night, I sit at home for some time, read books for the job exam, in the meantime Isha calls adhan, performs ablution and prays in the mosque. Then I come home and eat dinner.


IMG20240112214738.jpg

Night dinner time.

After eating, when the night is late, I go to bed to sleep, then write today's diary and then post it. This was my special diary today, I hope everyone will like it.


🏵🏵Thanks everyone 🏵🏵

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNO
Voting CSI20.8
Verification date
jan 12, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64