Betterlife:The dairy game:-- Describe the busy moments of the day.[20-01-2024]

in Steem Entrepreneurs4 months ago

IMG20240120093133.jpg

Cover photo

Hello friends


How are you all, hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will discuss with you someofmySaturday work this week. At the end of the month of Magh it is supposed to be very cold, but not that cold. But the weather is so beautiful that the mind becomes very beautiful. Everyone has to suffer more or less as the weather is favorable and the weather is very pleasant with some chill. So today I will talk to you about special tasks.
Hope you all like it.


IMG20240120073637.jpg

Foggy morning moments

#Activity of the day Morning


I woke up early in the morning. I woke up and went to the mosque to pray Fajr. I returned home after praying. I came home and rested for a while. Then I had breakfast. After having breakfast, I came towards the office. After entering the office, I started working. At around 9 am I take a little rest. After that I start working again till lunch break.


IMG20240120150043.jpg

Morning working time.

#Activity of the day Noon


IMG20240120150053.jpg

Noon working time.

I didn't go home today for lunch break. I went to the office mosque and rested for a while. It is time to call Zohar. I call Zohar, then I perform ablution and pray in the mosque. After the prayer, I started working in the office again. In this way I work till 3 pm. After that there is a break for tea. After a short time I finish work again by 4 pm.


#Activity of the day Afternoon


In the afternoon, I went home after Asr prayer at the office. I came home and walked to buy green chillies and lemons. After some time I came back home. It was evening when he came home.


# Evening Activities


Screenshot_2024-01-20-09-24-46-91_3d0d14fb2ba4b1b7eb902a7d07026291.jpg

Evening playing game time.

Come home in the evening and call for Maghrib prayer. I finished namaz at the mosque and went home. I came home and had a light breakfast. After finishing breakfast, I playedgames on the phone for a while


IMG20240120214551.jpg

Time to eating at night

Then I got ready to go to the mosque for Isha prayer. After performing ablution, I went to the mosque to pray. I came home after prayer. I had dinner after coming home. Then I went to sleep. This is my diary of last day's activities. Hope you all like it. Thanks everyone for reading the post.


Thanks everyone for reading the post


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#Club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI7.3 ( 0.00 % self, 45 upvotes, 40 accounts, last 7d
Verification date
21January 20, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

All these activities that you have done through the whole day are very interesting and I'm glad to read them. Thank you so much for sharing a beautiful day with us.best of luck 🤞

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66