TELL A FRIEND ABOUT STEEM ENTREPRENEURS

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

Screenshot_20211020-162626_1.png
Steemit is a versatile platform with varieties of communities that can help one grow in various life aspects e.g education, cryptocurrency, entrepreneurship, and other aspects.

It is always necessary that we tell a friend about steemit daily well come from it, My name is ELUE ABOVE CHUKWUEMEKA I am a student of the University of Nigeria nsukka where I am currently pursuing a degree in Medical laboratory sciences I was introduced to the steemit platform a few months back by a friend @rexxalo and from there on it has been a wonderful and enlightening experience here at steemit and I do not regret it at all

Being a student here in Nigeria requires alot, but i Obliged to tell a friend about steemit on a daily basis and I urge that you do that also
One can create banners, eateries, Customised T-shirt and other variety of things to promote steemit.

I came across Steem Entrepreneurs one day while surfing across steemit and I got to realize that here is a place where one can make advertisement of goods and services and also receive donations to help grow various business ventures and come to think of it that is very helpful especially to young entrepreneurs. I own a Cryptocurrency exchange business where I buy and sell cryptocurrencies such as Steem, USDT, Bitcoin, Doge coin and the likes. I started this business a few months ago and though it hasn't been easy, I decided not to give up. I also advertised my rates to users here at steemit and I have been able to successfully trade with a number of people and I have been proven that I can be trusted. This opportunity was brought to me by steem Entrepreneurs and I am grateful.

As an entrepreneur out there you also can tell a friend of yours about steem Entrepreneurs and advise them to join steemit and help them grow their business. In unity we are able to accomplish alot and go very far, this is a win-win situation for both users and everyone is happy hence I advice we tell someone about steem Entrepreneurs daily make posts about it, help them grow their business ventures and the likes let us notify the world about this life changing platform and together we can do alot.

The availability of social media poses alot to help grow anything at all we can make posts on our WhatsApp statuses, Twitter page, Instagram story, Snapchat and the likes. Steemit is a huge advantage to a lot of young lads out there. It can be added to our daily schedule to make a post that promotes steemit on a daily basis and also oblige to tell someone about steem Entrepreneurs daily. A lot of money can also be made here and poverty being a major issue in Nigeria and we can avert it by helping people join in here and keep Making posts and earning also.
Tell someone about steemit today!!!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community..
Thank you for sharing positive things with us here, we are happy and waiting for your next contribution on the steem entrepreneurs page... have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46