KANI'S HUB A DIGITAL MARKET

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow Steem entrepreneurs my name is ELUE ABOVE CHUKWUEMEKA, I'm a new member here on this platform I have surfed this community for a little while now and I got to realize that there are a lot of potentials here and I am highly impressed by what I see.

IMG_20210710_025632_356.jpg

I am from Nigeria, Delta state precisely and I am the first born in a family of 5 consisting of my father my mother and my two brothers.
Currently I am in the University studying medical laboratory sciences I am in my second year. It's really interesting when I look back at my life and observe the opportunities I missed last year

2020, the Covid-19 virus struck the world so bad and it was really tragic, but that period also brought opportunities for people due to the lock down many families reconnected, also it was an opportunity to start a digital market had I known. I wasn't aware that it is possible to be an entrepreneur even online, that it is not a must I must be physically present to do business there on after the lockdown, school resumed and I got to realize that many of my friends earned alot from the lockdown but I actually wasted mine.

I had to gear up and start up something cause it is never to late to start.

I was introduced into the cryptocurrency world by a friend named "Chidera" he's in this picture below with me and I opened a Binance account where I do some of my trading initially and I started trading cryptocurrency locally after a while I was introduced to other platforms I can transact it's really been wonderful despite the hurdles.

IMG_20210523_121638_200.jpg

I created flyers and I named it Kani's exchange i did my publicity for it and by God's grace I started earning well from it various challenges came up while the business was up and running some of which were demoralizing, some personal situations that threw me in the state of depression, some came and I lost money from it but in my mind I just had to conclude that it would be bad for me if I should give up

Artboard 1.png

This is my flyer a friend of mine praisegod did it for me as a sign of support for me I have done alot of transactions some of which I'll be dropping their screenshots here

11c5ac5f49124894b898cac7af274650.jpg

Screenshot_20210728-125952.png

These are some of the transactions i have handled

17995870fc004f8f9b89be214a2c7afa.jpg

It has been an insightful moment here on steementrepreneur for me I really hope to connect more with people over here so we can share ideas and bring more things to light to grow this community I want to thank @steemcurator for your votes on people's post on this community it is an encouragement to keep on going and also @ladyofpolicy for introducing me to this community.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @kanimiles Welcome to Steem Entrepreneurs Community - Wish U have wonderful day

You welcome to the community, wish you success in your endeavors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45