You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S15W5 : WHICH ONE IS BETTER?

in Steem Entrepreneurs7 months ago

Am super impressed with your publication for putting your words and point in a perfect way. However, this is the statement that makes me more excited.

No, I have no intention of opening an account on Hive. Steemit is my home, and I might sound old-school, but I am not a social media boffin, and I have no intention of becoming one.

Steemit is the best place to be, just as you have said, a business that doesn't have a competitor isn't yet a business which means for a business to stand firm such a business will have to first overcome it competitor. I like how dedicated you are here. Good luck to you.

Sort:  

It is for me to say thank you for the visit and the engagement, not to mention the kind words.

Steemit vs Hive

I know too little about Hive to say anything but I do know a lot about Steemit, maybe not about the "mechanics" but the operation and it will take a lot to change my mind about Steemit.

Oh yes, the two of us will be supporting each other for many moons to come! 🤛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81