You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W1 | Economic Activity - Gas Refill, Study, Blogging, and other Purchases

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

It's very annoying for one's gas to get finished at the same time he or she is cooking. There was a day that such a thing happened to me, and it was rice that I was cooking on that day. The food got spoiled since it was Sunday and people were still in their various churches.

The gas at your place is a little bit cheaper compared to how I fill gas at my place. We do fill 1 kg for 900 NGN. I am happy to see that you have sound knowledge in data analysis. It's the course that I am thinking of learning by the grace of God. I am tempted by the apple you ate. I love fruits so much, and apples are my favorite. Your day really went well, despite how your gas tried to stop you from cooking at the time you were boiling water. You still overcame it.

I wish you more good days ahead...

Sort:  

Yeah, it's an unpalatable event to have the gas finished half way while cooking or using it for other stuff...

Actually, it's 800 NGN per kg here but some kind of subsidy for 3kg had it rounded up to 2,300... Stuff like that is very common here.

Thanks for leaving a quality interaction on my article, @josepha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55