You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Burnsteem25 || Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W1|Traditional Retail Shopping: Shopping at roadside retail along our Lady of Apostles School

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

First I thank you for inviting me over to this contest. Honestly you have written a good review about the shopping that you did at a shop that is along our Lady of Apostles School, which is located in your neighborhood.

I think most of the items you bought are far cheaper compare to what they are selling in my area. Thank you for sharing such an informative post with us. Best of luck to you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks my friend for such a wonderful comment on this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64