You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Business - Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 1 | Business review in your city | EJIMA SUPER STORE ABAKALIKI

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Hello my good friend, first I thank you for taking out your precious time in reading through my post. I really appreciate that.

business. Here you will find almost everything you need.Such a shop is a great way to make a lot of money.I noticed many of my favorite foods in the store.The store was full of goods.

Madam Adaku really know how to run a business. Her store looks small but filled with goods inside. And whatever you might be looking for to buy you can find it in her store.

Happy happy that you found your favorite foods from EJIMA SUPER STORE through the images.

Thank you for your time here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59