Economic Dairy Game: Buying Food Stuff || 17-05-2024

in Steem Entrepreneurslast month

It is a weekend which is the perfect time for one to stock his or her home with food stuffs. Being free from work I and my friend decided to go shopping in the market.

IMG20240517100340.jpg

Akwanga market is a market that is located along Abuja, Jos, and Markudi roads which makes the market popular among North Central. I have a customer in the market whom I usually go to Whenever I visit the market to buy foodstuffs and other items I first go to the customer shop which is exactly what I did today when I went to the market.

IMG20240517103934.jpg

As I entered the market I went straight to my customer's shop and bought most of the items on my shopping list that are available in his shop. I bought; Rice, Beans, sachet tomato, crayfish, and Garri in his shop which cost a total of ₦5,000 (12.3 Steem).

After I had finished making purchases from the customer store, I then went to where meat stand in the market. Goat meat is what I went for, and seeing how fresh the meat looks I bought 1 head of goat meat. The meat that I bought cost me ₦3,000 which is equivalent to 7.4 Steem.

IMG20240517102555.jpg

After I had bought the quantity of meat that I needed I then went back to my customer's shop and dropped the items that I bought in his shop and went to a cosmetic store and bought body cream. The body cream was sold to me at ₦4,000 which is equivalent to 9.8 Steem.

IMG20240517105035.jpg

After making payment for the cream, I went back to my customer, where I then carried the items that I kept in his shop, and went to my apartment.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Verifier@harferri
Verification date
May 17, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 29 days ago 

Harga daging di tempat anda sangatlah murah, karena di negara kami harga daging bisa mencapai 38 STEEM 1 kg nya. Saya jadi ingin berbelanja disana juga.

 29 days ago 

Really currency 💲 differ a lot. Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14