Economic Activities: My Shopping Activities (19-06-2023)

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Economic Activities: My Shopping Activities (19-06-2023)

We all love shopping for personal needs because of how important they are to us. Shopping is something we cannot just stop doing because, in life, either person is buying or selling because we can't afford to buy everything that we need at once. To this end, I went shopping for my personal needs today at my favorite shopping mall, which is Kinni.

IMG20230615132155.jpg

Kinni is a nice supermarket to shop at in Akwanga's local government area, and I like shopping for whatever I need at the supermarket. Today, I went inside the supermarket and bought a few things. As I entered the supermarket, I was the only buyer inside until about 5 minutes before other buyers (customers) began entering.

IMG20230615132205.jpg

I went to the soap and other detergent staircase and picked my favorite, **"Premier Cool Soap," for 1,200 NGN, which is equivalent to 12 Steem. ** Liquid Saop 4,000 NGN, which is equivalent to 34 Steem.

After buying soap I then went to the cashier stand and make payment using my debit card at a total cost of 5,200 NGN, which is equivalent to 46 Steem.

IMG20230615132238.jpg

After paying for the item, that I bought at Kinni supermarket, I then left and went shopping that is far from where Kinni Supermarket is located and purchased bread for 500 NGN, which is equivalent to 4.2 Steem.

After buying bread, I then went to a boutique and bought clothes, which were a shirt and trousers, before I left and entered a taxi to my apartment.

IMG_20230615_153616.jpg

Reaching my apartment, I immediately dropped the items that I bought on the floor and snapped them for this post, which you have just read.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for your efforts to share original posts and make Steemit a place to interact. We hope that you will continue to make valuable contributions to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community and that success will accompany you every step of the way on this platform. Keep up the good work, brother @josepha

Status Club#club75
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNO
Voting CSI18.0 ( 0.00 % self, 126 upvotes, 82 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
June 20, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :<@solaymann>
 last year 

Wow shopping is a need and it's also alot of fun. Everyone enjoys shopping and always ready to do because it's very satisfying and relaxing. Great job done by you 👍

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :<@solaymann>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37