Economic-Activities Diary Game: Doing Personal Shopping, April 29, 2023

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Hello Steemians, greetings to you, and welcome to my economic activities post today. I trust you are doing very fine. Today, being Saturday, I went shopping for my personal needs at the market. As I woke up in the morning, I joined my friends in prayer. After our morning prayer, which lasted for 25 minutes, I then engaged myself in doing some house chores, where I slept in the house and fetched water from the tap opposite my apartment.

Immediately after I finished doing my house chores, I took my bath, dressed up, and went straight to the market to buy bags and other items. The moment that I reached the market, I went to a bag store and began searching for my preferred bag. I didn't see the particular bag I went out to get instead; it is the smaller size of what I went to the market to get.

IMG20230422163512.jpg

The price of the smaller bag, which I already have at home, was 6,000 Naira (43 Steem), as against 3,500 Naira (24 Steem) when I bought it last year. From the bag store, I then left and went inside the market.

IMG20230422155443.jpg

Entering the market, everyone was busy going on with their daily activities. Sellers were busy selling their products, while buyers were busy moving about looking for what brought them to the market. In my case, I went straight to my customer shop and bought the items that I needed.

IMG20230426094107.jpg

At my customer shop, I buy palm oil, rice, beans, groundnut oil, Maggi, and other foodstuffs. After buying all that I needed from my customer shop, I then left and went out of the market, entered an okada, and went straight to my apartment.

This is how my economic activities went on April 29, 2023.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing the original post. Take your time to visit other users' posts and engage with meaningful comments. Keep up the good work.

Team verification results :

Status Club#club75
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNO
Voting CSI23.6 ( 0.00 % self, 154 upvotes, 91 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
April 30, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49