My Economic Activities Diary Game : Spend My Lovely Day Looking For Oppo Reno 7 Phone For a Friend : 22 - 03 - 2022

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Greetings to you my beloved Entrepreneurs in this great community of #Steem-Entrepreneur. Indeed it's a great day for me to be alive and to share with you about my business diary game activities for the day.

IMG20220322114322.jpg

A friend of mine from Cross River State called me and send some money into my account so I can help me and get a phone called Oppo Reno 7. Having received his calls several times I have no other options than to attend to his need even with what I was doing, I quickly paused it and started ironing the clothes that I will wear which we can see from the image below.

IMG20220322095215.jpg

After ironing the clothes, I took my bath, ate and walked to the closet busstop at my place and enter Tricycle (kikinapped) to a place called Westgate which is shown on the image below.

IMG20220322110941.jpg

IMG20220322111703.jpg

Reaching at Westgate, I was asked to drop my bag at the security house before I can entering the place of which I ahead to their instructions. Entering inside the phone plaza with a smile that I will buy OPPO Reno 7 for my friend unfortunately, I didn't see what I was looking for and I left the plaza and went to another plaza called Fine Brothers which is shown on the image below.

IMG20220322114322.jpg

In Fine Brothers I saw similar phones that is still the product of what my friend is looking for that is even higher in based on capacity in Fine Brothers. In fine Brothers I saw OPPO Reno 5, OPPOA74, OPPOA96 etc that are shown on the image below.

IMG20220322113605.jpg

After seeing some of the other types of OPPO products I called my friend while I was still in the plaza to know if I can get him another OPPO products but he said no, that he is only interested of OPPO Reno 7. After much searching for one particular phone that I didn't later see, I then went to market to buy some foods stuff that I will eat.

Entering the market, I saw a little girl selling pure water and a guy that throw down someone goods which is a bottle of Groundnut Oil and the seller demanded that he should pay for it. Below is the image.

IMG20220317115125.jpg

Entering inside the market I only bought some few things like Rice, fresh tomatoes/sachet, Maggi, Onions, pepper Thyme, Curry powder and Groundnut oil half bottle. Below are the items that I bought and it's when I was about cooking them that you are seeing.

IMG_20220323_123612.jpg

20% of this rewards has been set to support @steemkindness

Cc:-
@harferri, @steempreneurship, @tucsond, @subkiusman @f2i5 and @afrizalbinalka for pushing this community forward more wisdoms and grace to you all to work better and achieve greater success.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck, brother !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63